UPI is how most Indians move money, so it is natural to want a casino where you can deposit the same way you pay for groceries. The problem is that many international casinos are built around cards, European e-wallets and crypto, and UPI is the exception rather than the rule. This guide sorts our 80 reviewed casinos by what their payment data actually shows, explains the gaps, and gives you a checklist to run before your first deposit.
Everything casino-specific below comes from the research behind our casino reviews. Where the data is missing or contradictory, we say so rather than fill the gap.
The short answer
Nine of the casinos we review list UPI: Patang, BC.Game, V.Vegas, TrustDice, BlueChip, Casino Khajana, The Clubhouse Casino, Rajabets and Spinarium, though at TrustDice it rests on a cashier note we could not see in a live cashier. Six list Paytm: Patang, whose home page also names PhonePe and GPay, BC.Game, whose official INR deposit list also names PhonePe, BlueChip, which also names PhonePe and Google Pay, Casino Khajana, which lists Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay through UPI, The Clubhouse Casino, which lists Paytm and PhonePe deposits, and Spinarium, whose UPI route names Paytm, PhonePe, Google Pay and BHIM. None of the other 71 reviewed casinos lists UPI or Paytm as a payment method; EnergyCasino shows a UPI logo in its site footer, but we could not confirm it in a cashier.
A wider group lists INR as a currency, which means you may be able to hold a rupee balance even where UPI is not shown. That group of 36 is Patang, Winz.io, Snatch, BC.Game, Stake, Del Oro, Ivibet, Lussurio, National, Oshi, Immerion, Playfina, Asino, Bets.io, iWild, Cosmoswin, V.Vegas, Slotsgem, SpinBetter, TrustDice, Crocoslots, Granawin, Betandyou, Gunsbet, Winota, Galactic Wins, BlueChip, BetRebels, CasinoCasino, EnergyCasino, Casino Khajana, Chipstars, The Clubhouse Casino, Rajabets, SlotyStake and Spinarium. Read the notes in the table below: an INR listing can come with conditions.
Comparison table: INR, UPI, Paytm and Hindi
| Casino | INR listed | UPI listed | Paytm listed | Hindi site | Notes from the data |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patang | Yes | Yes (home page; direction not stated) | Yes (home page; direction not stated) | Yes | PhonePe, GPay, IMPS and AstroPay also named |
| BC.Game | Yes | Yes (deposits) | Yes (deposits) | Yes | Official INR deposit list (31 Oct 2026) also names PhonePe and iCash.one; INR withdrawal methods, limits and payout times not published |
| V.Vegas | Yes | Yes (deposit; withdrawals go to the deposit method) | Not listed | Not listed | UPI named on the homepage; cashier only visible after login |
| TrustDice | Yes | Yes (cashier note; not seen working) | Not listed | Not listed | Cashier text says “UPI is only available for Indian users”; cashier only visible after login |
| Casino Khajana | Yes | Yes (deposits and withdrawals, from ₹300) | Yes (via UPI, deposits and withdrawals) | Not listed | INR-only accounts; PhonePe, Google Pay and NetBanking also listed; withdrawals from ₹1,600 |
| BlueChip | Yes | Yes (UPI QR and UPI Fast deposits) | Yes (deposits; Paytm to wallet for withdrawals) | Yes | PhonePe, Google Pay and NetBanking QR deposits; IMPS and NetBanking withdrawals, max ₹50,000 each |
| The Clubhouse Casino | Yes | Yes (deposits, from ₹500) | Yes (deposits) | Not listed | PhonePe deposits too; withdrawal table has no UPI or Paytm (e-wallets, cards, crypto), min ₹1,700 |
| Rajabets | Yes | Yes (deposits, from ₹300) | Not listed | Yes | Net Banking and e-wallet deposits; withdrawals to a bank account from ₹1,000 |
| Spinarium | Yes | Yes (deposits by QR code) | Yes (as a UPI app) | Yes | PhonePe, Google Pay and BHIM also named; no rupee limits or UPI withdrawals published |
| Stake | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Help centre also in Hindi; INR withdrawals to Indian bank accounts |
| Lucky Days | No (official site says euros only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Official site runs in euros; UPI/Paytm check based on one payment list only |
| Winz.io | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Official payments page lists crypto, cards and e-wallets |
| Snatch | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Hindi not among its site languages |
| Del Oro | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | INR in the site’s currency list; cashier only visible after login |
| Ivibet | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Bonus terms in rupees; terms say Visa is not supported for India |
| Lussurio | Yes (payment currency) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Only EUR and USD are playing currencies, so INR deposits are converted |
| National | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Welcome offer quoted in rupees; Visa payouts not supported for India |
| Oshi | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | A UPI reference appears in site code, but UPI is not in the payments table |
| Bets.io | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Bonus terms quoted in rupees, ₹300 minimum deposit; crypto-first cashier |
| Playfina | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR account currency with rupee limits in the terms; bonus pages quote euros |
| Asino | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR account currency with rupee limits in the terms; bonus pages quote euros |
| Immerion | Yes (payment currency) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Balances held in USD, EUR or crypto, not INR |
| iWild | Yes (payment currency) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR converted; only EUR and USD are playing currencies |
| Cosmoswin | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR is a registration currency; crypto-led cashier; withdrawals processed on weekdays only |
| Slotsgem | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR is the default currency for India at sign-up, though the terms still name only EUR and USD; methods shown only after login |
| SpinBetter | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Public payment list showed only cryptocurrencies |
| Crocoslots | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Welcome Package not available to players from India |
| Granawin | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Bonuses quoted in rupees; terms say Visa is not supported for India |
| Betandyou | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Payment list for India: crypto, AstroPay and MoneyGo only |
| Gunsbet | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Withdrawal limits published in rupees (min ₹1,700); bonus amounts in euros only |
| Winota | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR account currency with rupee withdrawal limits; no payment methods shown on the payment page from our connection |
| Galactic Wins | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | ₹250 minimum deposit for INR accounts; methods depend on country and show in the cashier |
| BetRebels | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR is one of five account currencies; bonuses and limits quoted only in EUR |
| CasinoCasino | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | India named as eligible for the welcome bonus; no UPI, Paytm or IMPS on its public payment pages |
| EnergyCasino | Yes | Footer logo only (not counted) | Not listed | Not listed | UPI and INB logos in the site footer; cashier not checked, so UPI is not confirmed |
| Chipstars | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR among its account currencies; deposit methods for India not shown publicly |
| SlotyStake | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR is an account currency, but every bonus and limit is quoted in euros |
| BitStarz | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto plus Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter |
| 24Casino | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | |
| Bizzo | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Payment methods not published publicly |
| Campeonbet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | EUR only; e-wallets and crypto listed |
| Bitguruz | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Payment methods and currencies not published publicly |
| Tsars | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Terms say Visa payouts are not supported for India-issued cards |
| Casoo | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Terms say Visa payouts are not supported for India-issued cards |
| Evobet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cashier we saw was served for another region |
| King Billy | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Some VIP terms quote rupee amounts, but INR is not in the currency list |
| Wazbee | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Rupees appear only in one cashback term; balances in euros, dollars or crypto |
| BetsAmigo | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Every figure on the site is in euros |
| Wallacebet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Every figure on the site is in euros |
| TikTakBet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cashier we saw was served for another region |
| Cashy | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto-first; fiat accounts in USD, EUR, CAD, NOK, NZD and AUD |
| SvenPlay | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | EUR only; methods depend on registration country |
| Playfast | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cashier we saw was served for another region |
| Bruce Bet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | EUR only; cashier only visible after login |
| Spinsbro | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | India registration offers EUR only; methods not published outside the cashier |
| Spin Aura | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | INR not an account currency, though the terms quote a 1,700 INR minimum withdrawal |
| Fairspin | No (display currency only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Balances settle in USDT; cashier text has a “Recipient UPI ID” field, but UPI is not confirmed |
| Bitcasino | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto-first; the only fiat currencies are JPY and CAD |
| Stelario | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Euro-based; cards and e-wallets, no crypto on its payment list |
| Jackpotter | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Crypto only on the public pages, plus its own JPT token |
| Welle | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Cards (€1 fee), e-wallets and crypto; INR not an account currency |
| BetFury | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Crypto-first; the only fiat balances are MXN, CLP, PEN and COP |
| Velobet | No | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | EUR, USD, GBP and crypto; terms say Visa is not supported for India |
| 21Bets | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Payment page seen from a US view: e-wallets, vouchers and crypto |
| Betsomnia | No (EUR and USD only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Bank and crypto icons only; cashier only visible after login |
| FgFox | No (EUR and USD only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | E-wallets, vouchers, bank transfer and crypto; withdrawals reviewed on weekdays only |
| Arcanebet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cards, e-wallets, Interac and crypto via CoinsPaid |
| Mirax | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 2.5% fee on card, Skrill and Neteller deposits; crypto listed |
| Spinch | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 22 account currencies, none of them INR; cards, e-wallets and crypto |
| SupaCasi | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | 10 account currencies, none of them INR; e-wallets, vouchers and crypto |
| Metaspins | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto only; no fiat cashier |
| RoiBets | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | EUR only; e-wallets, vouchers and crypto |
| Frenzino | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | No INR among its account currencies; e-wallets, vouchers and crypto |
| Spin Away | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Euro-only accounts; cards, e-wallets and crypto |
| TheOnlineCasino | No (USD only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto, cards, PayPal and US-focused methods |
| Grailbet | No (crypto only) | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto-only cashier |
| Mond Casino | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cards, e-wallets, vouchers and crypto; Google Pay and Apple Pay listed |
| Cloudbet | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Crypto cashier with 29 coins; fiat only depending on jurisdiction |
| Lucky Anon | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Yes | Crypto only; a Buy Crypto option is offered for cards |
| StakeMania | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Cards, e-wallets, vouchers, bank transfer and crypto; UPI strings in site code, but no UPI method shown publicly |
The nine casinos that list UPI
Patang
Patang is the most India-shaped casino in our set. Its home page names UPI, Paytm, PhonePe, GPay, IMPS, AstroPay and crypto as payment methods, without saying which work for withdrawals, and its bonus pages quote everything in rupees. Its welcome offer runs over the first four deposits: on each one you pick a Slots (50%, 75%, 100%, 125%), Crash (50%, 100%, 150%, 200%) or Live (50%, 50%, 75%, 75%) bonus, up to ₹10,000 per deposit with a ₹300 minimum. Wagering is 30x the bonus for Slots and 45x the bonus for Crash and Live.
Its FAQ says withdrawals are processed within 24 hours and can take up to 5 business days to arrive; withdrawal limits are not published. Keep your UPI reference number for every deposit until it shows in your balance. Read the full Patang review for the detail.
BC.Game
BC.Game’s own public list of INR deposit methods, checked on 31 October 2026, names UPI, PhonePe, Paytm, UPI Intent, UPI with a UTR reference and iCash.one. That list covers deposits only: BC.Game does not publish INR withdrawal methods, limits or payout times on any page we could open. Crypto deposits and withdrawals are confirmed, INR is listed among its currencies and Hindi is one of its site languages. Public complaints describe UPI deposits that were not credited, so keep your UPI transaction ID until the money shows.
The current offer is a Monthly Deposit Bonus of 180%, 240%, 300% and 360% on four deposits, with minimums of $5, $10, $20 and $30 (shown as ₹1,000, ₹2,000, ₹3,000 and ₹5,000 in the INR view). It is paid as locked rakeback that is released as you wager, so there is no fixed wagering multiple. Weekend processing is not published, so test the cashier with a small amount first. See the BC.Game review.
V.Vegas
V.Vegas names UPI among the regional payment methods on its homepage, next to cards, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and several cryptocurrencies. Its cashier is only visible after login, so UPI limits could not be checked, and withdrawals go back to the deposit method under its terms. Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed, and Hindi is not one of its site languages.
INR is in its currency list, and the welcome pack is quoted in rupees: up to €1,500 (₹75,000) plus 150 free spins over three deposits, with 40x wagering on cash bonuses, a €10 first-deposit minimum and a ₹500 max bet. After KYC, withdrawals up to €499 are approved in 5 minutes to 12 hours, and larger amounts take longer. See the V.Vegas review.
TrustDice
UPI at TrustDice rests on one line of public cashier text: “UPI is only available for Indian users”. The cashier only opens after login, so we did not see UPI working and could not check its limits, fees or timing. Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not named, Hindi is not one of its site languages, and crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP, SOL and EOS) is the confirmed route.
INR is one of its fiat currencies, and the bonus terms quote rupee amounts: the welcome pack is 500% plus 100 free spins over three deposits, each step needing at least ₹1,000 and carrying 40x wagering within seven days, with a ₹200 max bet. Before any withdrawal you must wager 5x your deposit and have deposited at least 10 USDT; crypto payouts are aimed at within one hour, with 48 hours as the upper limit in the terms. See the TrustDice review.
BlueChip
BlueChip’s help centre lists UPI QR, UPI Fast, PhonePe QR, NetBanking QR, Paytm (to wallet, Paytm C and Paytm Fast), Google Pay and BHIM/MobiKwik deposits, plus AstroPay, Skrill and crypto. The payment page gives a ₹300 minimum and ₹50,000 maximum for Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay. Withdrawals go to an Indian bank account by IMPS or NetBanking, with bank transfer, Paytm to wallet and crypto also listed, from ₹1,000 up to ₹50,000 per transaction after a pending check of up to 12 hours. INR is a registration currency, and the site has Hindi and Bengali versions.
The welcome offer is 150% up to ₹32,500 plus 100 free spins from a ₹300 deposit, but the wagering multiplier only shows on the promo card after you register, and withdrawals from bonus winnings can be capped at 300% of the bonus. The help centre says the casino charges no deposit or withdrawal fees. See the BlueChip review.
Casino Khajana
Casino Khajana is the India-only site of Casino Days, and its accounts run in INR. The payment methods page lists UPI from ₹300, and Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay through UPI from ₹500, for both deposits and withdrawals, plus NetBanking, cards, AstroPay and crypto for deposits. Withdrawals start at ₹1,600 and are quoted at 24 to 48 hours for UPI and the wallets, or 1 to 5 business days by bank transfer. There is no Hindi version of the site.
The welcome offer is 200% up to ₹1 lakh over three deposits plus a ₹500 free bet, from a ₹500 deposit. It is a cash reload: you wager 35 times the bonus within seven days before it is paid. See the Casino Khajana review.
The Clubhouse Casino
The Clubhouse Casino runs an India version of its site in English, with INR accounts and offers quoted in lakh. Its payments page lists UPI, Paytm and PhonePe deposits from ₹500 up to ₹3,50,000 per transaction, with no casino fee, next to cards, e-wallets and crypto. The withdrawal table is the catch: it lists no UPI, Paytm or other India-specific payout method, so cash-outs go by e-wallet, card or crypto, from a ₹1,700 minimum, with a processing target of 72 hours after approval. There is no Hindi version of the site.
The welcome package is 100% up to ₹2 lakh plus 100 free spins on the first deposit, and up to ₹5 lakh plus 200 free spins over three deposits, with 40x wagering and seven days on each step and a ₹450 max bet. See the Clubhouse Casino review.
Rajabets
Rajabets is a casino and sportsbook built for India: rupee accounts, a full Hindi version of the site, and UPI, Net Banking and e-wallet deposits named on its home page, with a ₹300 minimum for UPI and wallets in its FAQ. Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay are not named on its public pages, and there is no published payment-method table. Withdrawals go to a bank account from ₹1,000, and the terms say they are processed within 1 to 3 business days; each deposit must be wagered once first.
The welcome offer is 200% up to ₹1,00,000 on the first deposit from ₹150, with 40x wagering on deposit plus bonus within 30 days. See the Rajabets review.
Spinarium
Spinarium’s help centre describes a UPI deposit: you scan a QR code or enter the UPI details shown, pay from an app such as Paytm, PhonePe, Google Pay or BHIM, and enter the 12-digit UTR so the deposit is credited. INR is in its registration currency list and the site has a Hindi version. No page publishes rupee limits for UPI, and UPI withdrawals are not confirmed; the withdrawal methods in our data are cryptocurrencies, with a €10 minimum and request reviews quoted at 15 to 30 minutes, up to 24 hours.
The live site showed a 500% welcome bonus plus 285 free spins (650% plus 500 free spins for crypto), while the help centre describes 40x wagering on deposit plus bonus. See the Spinarium review.
INR listed, with conditions
Twenty-four of the casinos that list INR but not UPI or Paytm come with a caveat worth knowing before you register:
- Del Oro shows INR in its site currency list and among the currencies it can display balances in, and the site is available in Hindi. Its cashier only loads for logged-in players, so we could not confirm which methods work with an INR balance. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed in any source we checked.
- Ivibet lists INR among 13 account currencies and has a Hindi version with bonus terms in rupees, such as 100% up to ₹9,000 on the first deposit with 40x wagering. UPI, Paytm and PhonePe are not listed, and its terms say Visa is not supported for India.
- Lussurio has INR in the payment currency list on its own site, but only EUR and USD are set up as playing currencies, so a rupee deposit is converted rather than held as a rupee balance.
- National has INR in its official accepted-currency list and a Hindi site whose welcome offer is quoted in rupees: 100% up to ₹9,000 plus 100 free spins at 40x. UPI, Paytm and PhonePe are not listed, and Visa payouts are not supported for India.
- Oshi offers INR as a fiat currency. We saw a UPI reference in the site’s configuration code, but UPI is not in the published payments table, so we treat it as not listed until it shows in the cashier.
- Bets.io quotes every bonus rule in rupees, with a ₹300 minimum deposit, and has a Hindi version of the site. Its payment list is crypto-led; UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed, and its Hindi FAQ points to MoonPay for buying crypto with fiat money.
- Playfina and Asino accept INR as an account currency, and their terms give rupee figures for the bonus minimum deposit (₹1,800), the max bet with a bonus (₹500) and the minimum withdrawal (₹1,700). Their bonus pages quote euros only, and UPI, Paytm and PhonePe are not listed; the full cashier only shows after login.
- Immerion lists INR as a payment currency only. Your balance is held in USD, EUR or a cryptocurrency, so a rupee payment is converted. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed.
- iWild lists INR as a payment currency, but it is converted into a USD or EUR balance. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed, and the cashier is crypto-led.
- Cosmoswin offers INR as one of ten registration currencies, but its cashier is built around cryptocurrencies, cards and e-wallets, withdrawals are processed Monday to Friday only, and UPI and Paytm are not listed.
- Slotsgem sets INR as the default currency for India at sign-up and prices its welcome package in rupees, but its terms still say it accepts only EUR and USD. Payment methods only appear in the cashier after login, so UPI and Paytm could not be confirmed, and the terms say Visa is not supported for India.
- SpinBetter has INR in its registration currency list and a Hindi site, but its public payment list showed only cryptocurrencies, with no UPI, Paytm or cards. Bonus terms are written in euros.
- Crocoslots accepts INR as a currency, but its bonus terms exclude players from India from the Welcome Package. Its payments page lists cards, e-wallets, vouchers and crypto; UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed.
- Granawin has India and Hindi versions of its site with bonuses in rupees, such as 100% up to ₹10,000 plus 120 free spins on the first deposit. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed, and its terms say Visa is not supported for India.
- Betandyou has INR in its registration currency list and a Hindi site, but the payment list we checked for India showed only cryptocurrencies, AstroPay and MoneyGo, with no UPI, Paytm or cards.
- Gunsbet accepts INR as an account currency and publishes withdrawal limits in rupees (minimum ₹1,700, up to ₹2,00,000 a day), but its bonus amounts and minimum deposits are given only in euros and other currencies. Its payments page lists cards, international e-wallets and crypto; UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed.
- Winota lists INR among six account currencies, and its terms give rupee withdrawal limits (from ₹40,000 a day) and a ₹400 max bet with a bonus. Its payment page showed no methods from our connection, and UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and NetBanking are not on any page we read.
- Galactic Wins publishes a ₹250 minimum deposit and ₹1,000 minimum withdrawal for INR accounts, but its payment methods depend on country and only show in the cashier. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and NetBanking are not on any page we read.
- BetRebels lists INR as one of five account currencies, but its bonuses and limits are quoted only in euros. Its payment list has cards, e-wallets, vouchers, bank transfer and crypto via Cryptopay; UPI, Paytm and PhonePe are not listed.
- CasinoCasino lists INR among nine currencies and names India as eligible for its welcome bonus, but its accounts process transactions in EUR and equivalents. Its public payment pages show no UPI, Paytm or IMPS.
- EnergyCasino maps India to INR and gives rupee conversions in its bonus terms (₹400 max bet). UPI and INB (Indian net banking) logos appear in its site footer, but we could not check the cashier, so we do not count it as a UPI casino.
- Chipstars names INR among its account currencies on the home page, but its deposit methods for India are not shown publicly, so UPI, Paytm and NetBanking are not confirmed.
- SlotyStake offers INR as one of 12 account currencies, but every bonus, limit and fee is quoted in euros, and no Indian payment method is published; the footer shows cards, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, paysafecard and crypto.
What “not listed” means
“Not listed” is a narrow statement. It means UPI or Paytm did not appear in the payment data we were able to check, usually a published payment list and, where reachable, the casino’s own site. It does not mean the casino refuses Indian payments.
There are five common reasons a method can be missing:
- Unpublished lists. Bizzo and Bitguruz do not publish their payment methods publicly, and Spinsbro and Slotsgem show them only in the logged-in cashier.
- Region-specific cashiers. Many casinos show different methods depending on the country you register from. A list compiled from one region may not match what an Indian account sees.
- Login-only cashiers. At Del Oro, Playfina, Asino, Bruce Bet and Betsomnia the cashier only loads after you sign in, so the payment methods available to an Indian account could not be seen.
- Login-only UPI. V.Vegas names UPI on its homepage and TrustDice in a cashier note, but both cashiers only open after login, so limits and availability for every Indian account could not be confirmed.
- Unconfirmed references. Oshi’s site code contains a UPI entry that is not in its payments table, and Fairspin’s cashier text has a “Recipient UPI ID” field although UPI is not on its payment list. EnergyCasino shows UPI and INB logos in its site footer, but we could not open its cashier. Check the cashier after registering and before depositing.
The safe approach is simple: if UPI matters to you, register, open the cashier and look before you send money. If it is not there, do not deposit by another route just to unlock a bonus you planned to fund by UPI.
How to compare UPI casinos
UPI being present is the start, not the finish. These are the points that separate a convenient casino from a frustrating one.
Withdrawal route
Deposits by UPI are only half the story. Check whether UPI also appears for withdrawals. Patang’s home page does not split its methods by direction, so look at its withdrawal screen. BC.Game’s official INR list covers deposits only, so look at the withdrawal options in its wallet before you deposit. BlueChip pays out by IMPS, NetBanking and Paytm to wallet rather than UPI. Casino Khajana lists UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay for withdrawals as well as deposits. The Clubhouse Casino’s withdrawal table has no UPI or Paytm, Rajabets pays out to a bank account, and Spinarium lists crypto withdrawals only. If your deposit method cannot pay out, you will need a bank account or crypto wallet ready for cashouts.
Currency of your balance
A rupee balance avoids conversion steps between your bank and your bonus. Where a casino only offers EUR or USD balances, the amount credited can differ from what you sent, and bonus caps written in euros are harder to judge.
Bonus terms in rupees
An offer written in rupees, like the first-deposit bonuses at Ivibet and National, is easier to evaluate. Our wagering requirements guide walks through how to turn a multiplier into a real ₹ figure.
Processing times and weekend cashouts
Patang does not publish whether weekends are processed, BlueChip’s 36-hour NetBanking option is not processed from Friday 9am IST to Sunday midnight, Casino Khajana quotes 24 to 48 hours for UPI and wallet withdrawals without a weekend rule, Rajabets quotes 1 to 3 business days, The Clubhouse Casino aims to process within 72 hours of approval, and BC.Game, V.Vegas, TrustDice and Spinarium do not publish whether weekends are processed. If you want to withdraw on a Friday evening, expect to wait until the working week.
Language and support
Patang, BC.Game, BlueChip, Rajabets and Spinarium all list Hindi on the site; V.Vegas, TrustDice, Casino Khajana and The Clubhouse Casino do not. Stake also lists Hindi for the site and support, though UPI is not listed there. Del Oro, Ivibet, National, Wazbee, Bets.io, SpinBetter, Granawin, Betandyou, Jackpotter, Welle, BetFury and Lucky Anon also offer Hindi sites, but none of them lists UPI or Paytm. Our Hindi casino sites guide covers this in more depth.
Checklist before you deposit via UPI
Run through this before sending your first rupee:
- UPI shows in the cashier for your account, not just on a promotional page
- You know the minimum deposit for the method and for the bonus, if you want one
- You have checked whether UPI is also available for withdrawals
- Your account name matches the name on your UPI-linked bank account
- You have read the bonus wagering and expiry before opting in
- You have saved the UPI transaction reference after paying
- You know the pending period and whether weekend cashouts are processed
- You have set a deposit limit that fits your monthly budget
For a closer look at how these deposits usually flow, read UPI and Paytm deposits: what to look for.
Keep it within budget
Instant payments make it easy to top up again without thinking. Before you start, decide what you can afford to lose this month and set a deposit limit in your account settings where one is offered. Our responsible gambling page lists practical tools and where to find help.
Bottom line
If UPI is a must, Patang, BC.Game, V.Vegas, TrustDice, BlueChip, Casino Khajana, The Clubhouse Casino, Rajabets and Spinarium are the nine reviewed casinos that list it (at TrustDice on a cashier note we could not see working), and Patang, BC.Game, BlueChip, Casino Khajana, The Clubhouse Casino and Spinarium add Paytm. If you are happy to use another method, 36 casinos list INR as a currency, though at Lussurio, Immerion and iWild rupee deposits are converted to EUR, USD or crypto, and at Del Oro the cashier can only be checked after login. Whatever you choose, confirm the method in the cashier first, and compare the rest of the package using our guide to choosing an online casino.
Frequently asked questions
Which reviewed casinos list UPI?
Of the 80 casinos we review, nine list UPI in their payment data: Patang, BC.Game, V.Vegas, TrustDice, BlueChip, Casino Khajana, The Clubhouse Casino, Rajabets and Spinarium. Patang's home page names UPI among its payment methods for deposits and withdrawals, without splitting them; BC.Game's official INR deposit-method list (checked 31 October 2026) names UPI, PhonePe and Paytm, though it does not publish INR withdrawal methods; V.Vegas names UPI among the regional payment methods on its homepage, with withdrawals to the same method as the deposit; TrustDice's cashier text says UPI is only available for Indian users, but its cashier opens only after login, so we did not see UPI working; BlueChip lists UPI QR and UPI Fast deposits and pays out by IMPS and NetBanking; Casino Khajana's payment methods page lists UPI from ₹300, and Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay through UPI from ₹500, for deposits and withdrawals; The Clubhouse Casino lists UPI, Paytm and PhonePe deposits from ₹500 but no UPI withdrawals; Rajabets lists UPI, Net Banking and e-wallet deposits from ₹300 and pays out to a bank account; Spinarium's help centre describes UPI deposits by QR code from apps such as Paytm, PhonePe, Google Pay or BHIM, with no confirmed UPI withdrawals. None of the other 71 lists UPI as a payment method (EnergyCasino shows a UPI logo in its site footer only).
Which casinos list Paytm?
Six do: Patang, BC.Game, BlueChip, The Clubhouse Casino, Spinarium and Casino Khajana, which lists Paytm through UPI for deposits and withdrawals. The Clubhouse Casino lists Paytm for deposits only, and Spinarium names Paytm as an app you can pay its UPI deposits from. Patang's home page names Paytm without saying whether it covers withdrawals, so check its cashier; BlueChip lists Paytm to wallet for withdrawals as well as IMPS and NetBanking. BC.Game's official INR list covers deposits only and it does not publish INR withdrawal methods, so check its wallet before you deposit.
Does 'not listed' mean a casino does not accept UPI?
No. It means UPI did not appear in the payment list we were able to check. Some lists were truncated or summarised, so open the cashier after signing up and see what is offered for India before you deposit.
Which casinos let me play in rupees?
INR is listed as a currency at 36 casinos: Patang, Winz.io, Snatch, BC.Game, Stake, Del Oro, Ivibet, Lussurio, National, Oshi, Immerion, Playfina, Asino, Bets.io, iWild, Cosmoswin, V.Vegas, Slotsgem, SpinBetter, TrustDice, Crocoslots, Granawin, Betandyou, Gunsbet, Winota, Galactic Wins, BlueChip, BetRebels, CasinoCasino, EnergyCasino, Casino Khajana, Chipstars, The Clubhouse Casino, Rajabets, SlotyStake and Spinarium. At Lussurio and iWild only EUR and USD are playing currencies and at Immerion balances are held in USD, EUR or crypto, so rupee deposits are converted there, and at Del Oro the cashier is only visible after login. Listing INR as a currency is not the same as offering UPI, so check both.