- INR
- Listed
- UPI
- Listed
- Paytm
- Listed
- Hindi site
- Not listed
- Wagering
- 40x, valid 7 days (each welcome step)
- Min. deposit
- €20 or equivalent (no INR figure published for the bonus)
- Launched
- Not published
- Our rating
- 7.1/10
Overview
The Clubhouse Casino is a members’ club themed online casino with a separate English site for India at theclubhousecasino.com/en-in. That India version is more than a translation of the international site. Bonuses are shown in lakh, loyalty prizes are listed in rupees, and the payments page puts UPI, Paytm and PhonePe next to cards and e-wallets.
The terms and conditions on the India site, effective 12 June 2025, say the website is owned and operated by Novatrix SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica (registration number 3-102-893958) with an address in Cartago province. They name licence no. 0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission. Novatrix SRL is also the operator named by several other casinos we have reviewed, including Playfina, Gunsbet and Oshi.
The site is not entirely consistent here. Its structured data describes The Clubhouse as a 2019 launch by Dama N.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Control Board licence, and an interface text string names Dama N.V. and an Estonian company. We go by the terms, because they are what you agree to when you sign up.
India is not on the restricted list in section 2.4 of the terms. That list includes the United States, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Japan and a number of other countries, plus the British Indian Ocean Territory, which is a separate territory. INR is one of the accepted currencies in section 4.1.
Key facts
| Detail | The Clubhouse Casino |
|---|---|
| Operator (per T&C) | Novatrix SRL (Costa Rica, reg. 3-102-893958) |
| Licence named in T&C | Tobique Gaming Commission, licence no. 0000002 |
| India site | theclubhousecasino.com/en-in |
| Products | Casino, live casino, tournaments |
| Games | “Over 10,666 titles”, per the site’s own description |
| Welcome offer | Up to ₹5 lakh + 200 free spins over 3 deposits (1st: 100% up to ₹2 lakh + 100 FS) |
| Wagering | 40x, 7 days per bonus |
| Minimum deposit | ₹500 by UPI, Paytm or PhonePe; €20 or equivalent for bonuses |
| INR | Yes |
| UPI / Paytm | Deposits only, per the payments page |
| Hindi | No |
| Support | Live chat and email ([email protected]) |
Our scores follow the rubric on our methodology page. They show how well The Clubhouse suits Indian players, not how it ranks globally.
Welcome bonus breakdown
The India promotions page lists three standard welcome bonuses, plus separate VIP and crypto packages. The standard package looks like this:
| Deposit | Bonus | Free spins |
|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% up to ₹2 lakh | 100 on Elvis Frog Trueways, over 5 days |
| 2nd | 75% up to ₹1 lakh | 50 on Elvis Frog Trueways |
| 3rd | 50% up to ₹2 lakh | 50 on Elvis Frog Trueways |
That adds up to as much as ₹5 lakh in bonus money and 200 free spins. Each step has the same key terms on its offer page: 40x wagering, a minimum deposit of €20 or the equivalent, and 7 days to use it. The pages say the bonus is credited automatically after a qualifying deposit. They don’t give a rupee figure for the €20 minimum, so check the amount in the cashier.
VIP and crypto packages
- VIP Welcome Package: 150% up to ₹2 lakh + 150 free spins (code VIP1), then 125% up to ₹1 lakh + 125 free spins (VIP2), then 100% up to ₹2 lakh + 100 free spins (VIP3). Each needs a deposit of at least €250 or the equivalent, with 40x wagering and 7 days.
- Crypto Welcome Package: 100% up to 0.2 BTC + 100 free spins, 75% up to 0.15 BTC, then 50% up to 0.15 BTC + 50 free spins, for up to 0.5 BTC and 150 free spins. Minimum €250 or equivalent, 40x, 7 days.
Wagering and key rules
| Term | What the site says |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 40x (welcome, VIP and crypto packages) |
| Time limit | 7 days on the welcome offers; 14 days is the general default in the bonus terms |
| Maximum bet | ₹450 per bet while a bonus is active, including bonus buys |
| Maximum win | €1,000 or equivalent per bonus, unless the offer states otherwise |
| Slots | 100%, except a long list of named slots and all jackpot slots, which can’t be played with a bonus |
| Table games, roulette, video poker | 25% |
| Live dealer games | 0%, not included in wagering |
| Bonus type | Non-sticky: you play with your own money first, then the bonus |
| One at a time | Only one bonus can be active, and deposit bonuses can’t be combined |
| Bonus cancelled at | A bonus-linked balance of ₹4.50 or less |
The non-sticky format helps: if you win with your own deposit before touching the bonus, you can cancel the bonus and keep your money, as the bonus terms allow a player to cancel any bonus “without any loss of their own funds”.
The rest needs care. Forty times in seven days is a lot. A ₹10,000 first deposit earns a ₹10,000 bonus, which means ₹4,00,000 in slot bets within a week to clear it. Live tables such as Teen Patti or Lightning Roulette won’t help at all, and the €1,000 maximum win per bonus is small next to a ₹2 lakh headline. The terms also require every deposit to be wagered 3 times before it can be withdrawn, bonus or not. Our wagering requirements guide explains how to work out whether an offer is worth taking.
Weekly promotions
The Clubhouse has an offer for each day of the week on the India promotions page:
- Monday: 5% cashback on that month’s featured games, up to €50 or equivalent, with 1x wagering. You need to have deposited on the Monday.
- Tuesday: 20% reload up to 0.1 lakh (₹10,000) with the code RELOAD.
- Wednesday: 10 free spins on 4 Super Piggy Pots: Hold and Win for every deposit with the code FREESPINS, up to 150 spins; minimum €20 or equivalent, 40x.
- Thursday: a free spins tournament on games in the Latest Releases category, with 200 free spins on Potion Spells to win.
- Friday: 20% refill on your first five deposits of the day, up to ₹5,200 each, with the code REFILL.
- Saturday: 10 free spins on Joker Royal Coins: Hold & Win for every 0.1 lakh (₹10,000) wagered on the Games of the Month, if you deposited in the last 7 days. The promotions list says “30 spins” while the offer page says “50 Spins”.
- Sunday: 15 to 50 free spins on Book of Dead (or Elvis Frog in Vegas) depending on your deposit; the page lists ₹3,000 for 15 spins up to ₹10,500 for 50 spins.
Loyalty programme
The loyalty page has 14 levels from Member to Platinum+, plus an invitation-only VIP level. On the India page, you earn one Clubhouse Point for each ₹2,500 of real-money slot bets or ₹10,600 of live casino bets (the summary at the top of the page gives ₹1,800 and ₹7,200, so the figures don’t match). Bonus money counts at 50%. You need at least one deposit to claim loyalty rewards.
| Level | Points | Level-up prize | Weekly cashback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Member to Ruby | 1–99 | 5 to 40 free spins | none |
| Ruby+ | 100–299 | ₹1,000 bonus + free spins | none |
| Bronze / Bronze+ | 300–999 | ₹2,000 to ₹3,000 + 20 free spins | 3% |
| Silver / Silver+ | 1,000–4,499 | ₹4,100 to ₹5,200 + free spins | 4% |
| Gold / Gold+ | 4,500–9,999 | ₹10,500 to ₹13,000 + 100 free spins | 5% |
| Diamond / Diamond+ | 10,000–34,999 | ₹15,700 to ₹18,300 + 200 free spins | 6% |
| Platinum / Platinum+ | 35,000+ | ₹21,000 to ₹26,000 + 200 free spins | 7% |
| VIP | Invitation | Higher withdrawal limits | 8% |
The prizes above are from the table at the top of the loyalty page; the detailed terms further down give slightly different amounts for some levels (for example ₹13,100 for Gold+ and ₹26,200 for Platinum+), so check your account page. Cashback is paid on net losses in a Friday-to-Thursday week in which you deposited, and can’t be more than you deposited in that week. Free spins from loyalty levels carry 40x wagering, and every level includes a birthday surprise.
There are also Pragmatic Play’s Drops & Wins prizes and weekly BGaming tournaments on the tournaments page. Our welcome bonus guide covers when a bonus is worth claiming.
We score the bonus 7.0. The package is large and clearly priced in rupees, and the weekly calendar is one of the fullest we’ve seen, but 40x in 7 days, the ₹450 bet cap, zero credit for live games and the €1,000 win cap take a lot of the value away.
Games and providers
The site describes itself as having “over 10,666 titles”, including slots, live dealer tables and crash and instant-win games. We couldn’t count the lobby ourselves, since it loads with scripts, so treat that figure as the casino’s own claim.
The same description names the studios: Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Playtech, iSoftBet, BGaming, Booming Games, Play’n GO, Spinomenal, KA Gaming, Gamebeat, Belatra, Amatic, Netgame, Thunderkick, Apparat, Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft, Platipus, Fantasma, Endorphina, TrueLab, Lucky Streak, 3 Oaks Gaming, Bluebird Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, Amusnet, Big Time Gaming, Clawbuster, VoltEnt and GameArt. That is a strong list for slots and for live play, with Evolution, Playtech and Lucky Streak covering the tables.
What Indian players will find
| Category | What the site shows |
|---|---|
| Live casino | Separate live lobby; live studios on the provider list include Evolution, Playtech and Lucky Streak |
| Crash games | Crash and instant-win games, with Spribe (the maker of Aviator) on the provider list |
| Slots | Most of the lobby; titles named in the promotions include Gates of Olympus 2500, Elvis Frog Trueways, Book of Dead and 4 Super Piggy Pots |
| Jackpots | Jackpot slots are listed, but can’t be played with bonus funds |
| Tournaments | Weekly BGaming tournaments and Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins |
The terms note that some games are unavailable in certain countries because of provider rules, and they list NetEnt’s restricted territories. India is not among the NetEnt countries named. We didn’t see dedicated Teen Patti or Andar Bahar pages on the India site, so if those are your main games, check the live lobby after you register. Our guides to Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and live casino in India explain what to look for.
We score games 8.5: a very large lobby from leading studios, though we couldn’t confirm the exact count or the Indian live tables.
Payments for Indian players
The payments page says methods are country specific and the casino charges no fees, though banks may charge for some transfers. INR is on the list of accepted currencies alongside EUR, USD, CAD, AUD and crypto.
Deposit methods and limits
| Method | Min. deposit | Max. deposit | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| UPI | ₹500 | ₹3,50,000 | Instant |
| Paytm | ₹500 | ₹3,50,000 | Instant |
| PhonePe | ₹500 | ₹3,50,000 | Instant |
| Visa / Mastercard / Maestro | ₹500 | ₹3,50,000 | Instant |
| Neteller / Skrill | ₹500 | ₹3,50,000 | Instant |
| CoinsPaid crypto | e.g. 1 USDT, 0.0001 BTC | e.g. 4,000 USDT, 0.1 BTC | Instant |
Other deposit methods on the page, such as ecoPayz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, AstroPay and Paysafecard, show limits only in dollars, euros or Canadian dollars. The home page shows UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay logos, but Google Pay isn’t in the payments table. The terms give a general minimum deposit of €20 or the equivalent, which is higher than the ₹500 in the table, so the cashier is the final word. Supported crypto coins are BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE and USDT.
Withdrawal methods
This is the weak spot. The withdrawal table lists Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Venus Point, AstroPay, Piastrix and CoinsPaid crypto. None of them shows a rupee limit, and UPI, Paytm and PhonePe are not in it. Cards take 3 to 5 days; e-wallets and crypto are marked instant. The terms add that the casino may pay out by a different method than the one you choose.
How to deposit from India
- Open theclubhousecasino.com/en-in and create an account with your real name, address and date of birth.
- Choose INR as your currency if you’re asked, since you can’t exchange between currencies later.
- If you want a bonus that needs a code (VIP1, RELOAD, FREESPINS or REFILL), have it ready. The standard welcome bonus is credited automatically.
- Open the cashier, choose UPI, Paytm or PhonePe, and enter at least ₹500, or the bonus minimum if you’re claiming an offer.
- Complete the payment in your UPI app. The page lists these deposits as instant.
- Pay only from an account in your own name. The terms say third-party deposits lead to confiscated winnings.
How to withdraw
- Finish or cancel any active bonus, and make sure you’ve wagered your deposits at least 3 times, as section 9.7 of the terms requires.
- Complete KYC. The terms ask for photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment method, and may include a phone call. The KYC policy says reviews can take up to 30 working days.
- Ask support which payout method is available for an INR account, since the withdrawal table lists none in rupees. Crypto through CoinsPaid or an e-wallet such as Skrill or Neteller are the listed options.
- Request at least ₹1,700. The casino aims to process requests within 72 hours of approval.
Limits and times at a glance
| Item | Figure |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | ₹500 (UPI, Paytm, PhonePe, cards, Neteller, Skrill); €20 or equivalent per the T&C |
| Maximum deposit | ₹3,50,000 per transaction |
| Minimum withdrawal | ₹1,700 (T&C 11.1) |
| Withdrawal limits | €/$7,500 per 7 days and €/$15,000 per month, or equivalent |
| Daily profit cap | USD 50,000 (USD 100,000 for VIPs), excluding progressive jackpots |
| No-deposit winnings cap | ₹5,000 |
| Processing time | Within 72 hours of approval; cards 3–5 days; bank transfers 3 business days |
| Dormant accounts | €20 a month after 12 months without login or play |
For comparison, see our guides to UPI casinos in India, what to check before a UPI or Paytm deposit and INR payment methods compared. If you plan to cash out in crypto, read our crypto casino guide for India first.
We score payments 6.5. Deposits are well set up for India, with UPI, Paytm and PhonePe from ₹500 and high upper limits, but the withdrawal side has no listed Indian method, the minimum is ₹1,700 and payouts are not fast.
Mobile experience
The Clubhouse runs in the mobile browser; we found no app download on the India site. The site includes a web manifest, so on most phones you can add it to your home screen from the browser menu. The promotions, payments and terms pages all load as normal web pages, while the game lobby and help centre load with scripts and need a modern browser.
Tips for Indian players on mobile
- Bookmark theclubhousecasino.com/en-in so you land on the India version with rupee offers.
- Live tables need a steady connection. Use Wi-Fi or a strong 4G or 5G signal, and remember live games don’t count towards bonus wagering.
- Keep your UPI transaction ID until the deposit shows in your balance.
- Keep photos of your ID, a recent proof of address and your payment method ready before your first withdrawal.
We score mobile 6.5: the site works in a phone browser, but there’s no app and no app-only offers.
Customer support
The site offers live chat and email. The terms give [email protected] as the email address, the responsible gaming page says limits can be set “via LiveChat or by email”, and the site’s own description says customer support is available 24/7. The help centre loads with scripts, so we couldn’t read its full FAQ. We didn’t open a chat ourselves.
Languages
The India site is in English. We found no Hindi version or Hindi support. Our Hindi casino sites article lists casinos that have Hindi pages.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page lists daily, weekly or monthly deposit, loss and wager limits, a cooling-off period of 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months, and self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely. Lowering a limit takes effect at once; raising it needs email confirmation and waits until the current limit expires. The page notes that deposit limits can’t always be applied to crypto, and it lists Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy for outside help. See our responsible gambling page as well.
Support scores 7.0: live chat and email with a full set of limit tools, but no Hindi and a help centre we couldn’t read.
Our verdict
The Clubhouse Casino takes Indian players more seriously than most international brands. It has an en-in site, rupee and lakh amounts throughout, UPI, Paytm and PhonePe deposits from ₹500, a big lobby from studios like Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Play’n GO, and a loyalty club with rupee prizes and up to 7% weekly cashback at the higher levels (8% for VIPs).
The weak points are on the cash-out side and in the bonus small print. The withdrawal table lists no Indian payout method, the minimum is ₹1,700, and the terms allow up to 72 hours of processing after approval. The bonuses carry 40x wagering in 7 days, a ₹450 bet cap, a €1,000 maximum win, and no credit for live games. The pages also disagree about who runs the site.
If you mainly play slots and are comfortable cashing out through an e-wallet or crypto, The Clubhouse is worth a look, especially for its weekly offers. If you want UPI both ways, compare it with Casino Khajana and Patang, or browse our full casino list. Whatever you choose, set a budget before you play and stop when it isn’t fun any more.
KYC, payments and sports at a glance
This section is the same in every review. “Verified” means the statement was on the official casino page linked; “Unverified” means the pages we read didn’t state it clearly.
KYC & identity verification Verified
Expect requests for photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment method, possibly with a phone call; the KYC policy says reviews can take up to 30 working days.
Source: theclubhousecasino.com
Sports & cricket betting Unverified
Sportsbook: Not stated · Cricket: Not stated
Not stated on the pages we checked.
Languages Verified
Regional languages: None listed
The India version of the site is in English (en-in) with no Hindi language option or Hindi support found.
Source: theclubhousecasino.com
Payment methods
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|
| UPI | Listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Listed | Not listed |
| PhonePe | Listed | Not listed |
| Google Pay (GPay) | Not listed | Not listed |
| IMPS & NetBanking | Not listed | Not listed |
| Crypto (Bitcoin, USDT & more) | Listed | Listed |
| Cards (Visa/Mastercard) | Listed | Listed |
“Not listed” means the method didn’t appear on the casino pages we read; it may still be in the cashier. Some casinos don’t publish withdrawal methods separately.
How The Clubhouse Casino compares
Casinos with a similar payment and language profile, from our review data.
| The Clubhouse Casino | Casino Khajana | V.Vegas Casino | TrustDice | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 7.1 | 7.6 | 7.4 | 7.1 |
| INR | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| UPI | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Paytm | Yes | Yes | Not listed | Not listed |
| Hindi site | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wagering | 40x, valid 7 days (each welcome step) | 35x the bonus amount within 7 days (cash reload: bonus paid as cash… | 40x for cash bonuses, 30x for free spins (homepage summary) | 40x bonus amount for each deposit step |
| Min. deposit | €20 or equivalent (no INR figure published for the bonus) | ₹500 | €10 (1st deposit); €15 (2nd and 3rd) | ₹1,000 / $10 / 10 USDT per welcome step |
Pros and cons
What we like
- Dedicated en-in site with offers and loyalty prizes shown in rupees and lakh
- UPI, Paytm and PhonePe deposits from ₹500 up to ₹3,50,000 per transaction, with no casino fee
- Three-step welcome package worth up to ₹5 lakh plus 200 free spins, and a VIP version with codes VIP1 to VIP3
- A promotion for every day of the week, including a Tuesday reload, Friday refill and Sunday free spins
- Large lobby from Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Spribe and many more
Watch out for
- The withdrawal table lists no UPI, Paytm or other INR-specific payout method; cash-outs go by e-wallet, card or crypto
- Minimum withdrawal of ₹1,700 and a processing target of 72 hours after approval
- 40x wagering in 7 days, ₹450 maximum bet, and live dealer games count 0% towards wagering
- Every bonus is capped at a €1,000 (or equivalent) maximum win unless the offer says otherwise
- No Hindi site, no app, and the site's own pages disagree about the operator and licence
Rating breakdown
Our rating of 7.1/10 is the average of the five category scores below, weighted equally. How we score.
The Clubhouse Casino: common questions
Who runs The Clubhouse Casino?
The terms and conditions on the India site (effective 12 June 2025) say the website is owned and operated by Novatrix SRL, a Costa Rica company (registration number 3-102-893958), under licence no. 0000002 from the Tobique Gaming Commission. The site's structured data and some interface text still mention Dama N.V. and Curaçao licences, so the pages do not fully agree. We follow the terms, which are the document you accept when you register.
What is The Clubhouse Casino welcome bonus in India?
The en-in site offers three deposit bonuses: 100% up to ₹2 lakh plus 100 free spins on the first deposit, 75% up to ₹1 lakh plus 50 free spins on the second, and 50% up to ₹2 lakh plus 50 free spins on the third. Free spins are on Elvis Frog Trueways. Each step needs a minimum deposit of €20 or the equivalent, carries 40x wagering and is valid for 7 days.
Can I deposit with UPI and Paytm at The Clubhouse Casino?
Yes. The payments page lists UPI, Paytm and PhonePe for deposits, each from ₹500 up to ₹3,50,000 per transaction, free and instant. Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Neteller and Skrill also show rupee limits of ₹500 to ₹3,50,000, and crypto deposits run through CoinsPaid.
Can I withdraw to UPI from The Clubhouse Casino?
Not according to the payments page. Its withdrawal table lists Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Venus Point, AstroPay, Piastrix and CoinsPaid crypto, and none of them shows an INR limit. The terms say the minimum withdrawal is ₹1,700 and that the casino aims to process requests within 72 hours of approval. Ask support which payout method works for an INR account before you deposit.
Do live casino games count towards the bonus wagering?
No. The bonus terms say games with live dealers are not included in wagering. Slots count 100% except a long list of excluded titles and all jackpot slots, while table games, roulette and video poker count 25%. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is ₹450.
Is The Clubhouse Casino available in Hindi?
No. The India version of the site is in English (en-in), and we found no Hindi language option. Support is offered by live chat and email at [email protected]. The site describes its support as 24/7.
18+ only. Gambling should stay entertainment: set a budget and use The Clubhouse Casino's deposit limits or self-exclusion if you need them. Free, confidential help is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Sources we checked
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/terms-and-conditions-tbq
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/bonus-terms-and-conditions
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/welcome-package
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/welcome-package-2
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/welcome-package-3
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/vip-welcome-package
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/crypto-welcome-package
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/promotions/tuesday
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/payments
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/loyalty
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/responsible-gaming-policy
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in/kyc-policy-tbq
- https://theclubhousecasino.com/en-in