- INR
- Listed
- UPI
- Not listed
- Paytm
- Not listed
- Hindi site
- Not listed
- Wagering
- 40x the bonus amount (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) within 7 days
- Min. deposit
- €20 per welcome step (no INR figure published)
- Launched
- Not published
- Our rating
- 6.5/10
Overview
Gunsbet is an online casino with a Wild West theme: cowboy avatars, a “Welcome to the Gang” bonus package and VIP levels named after weapons, from Lasso to Cannon. Behind the theme is a large, conventional casino lobby, with slots, live dealer tables, crash games, jackpots and tournaments.
The site’s terms name the operator as Novatrix SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica (registration number 3-102-893958). There are two versions of the terms on the site, one for each licence the company holds, and India is not on the restricted-country list in either. Both versions list INR among the accepted currencies, and the withdrawal section gives its limits in rupees as well as euros.
That’s the good news for Indian players. The less good news is that nothing else on the site is aimed at India. There’s no Hindi version, the bonus tables give no rupee amounts, and the payments page lists cards, international e-wallets and crypto, but no UPI, Paytm or other Indian methods. The site blocked us from the United States and only opened through a Japanese connection, so everything below comes from the official pages and the public game feed as seen from Japan.
Key facts
| Detail | Gunsbet |
|---|---|
| Owner | Novatrix SRL (Costa Rica) |
| Products | Casino and live casino |
| Games | 8,500+ according to the site; 70+ live dealers |
| Welcome offer | 335% up to €1,675 + free spins over three deposits |
| Wagering | 40x on bonus and free-spin winnings, within 7 days |
| Minimum deposit | €20 or equivalent |
| Minimum withdrawal | ₹1,700 (€20) |
| INR | Accepted account currency |
| UPI / Paytm | Not listed |
| Hindi | No |
| Support | 24/7 live chat and email |
Our scores follow the rubric on our methodology page. They show how well Gunsbet suits Indian players, not how it ranks globally.
Welcome bonus breakdown
The homepage advertises “335% up to €1,675 + 300 free spins”. That headline is the sum of three separate deposit bonuses. Each one needs its own bonus code, which you enter in your account before you deposit.
| Deposit | Code | Bonus | Free spins | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | GUNS1 | 100% up to €500 | 200 on Wild West Gold (Pragmatic Play), 50 a day for 4 days | €20 |
| 2nd | GUNS2 | 110% up to €550 | 50 on Fruit Million (BGaming) | €20 |
| 3rd | GUNS3 | 125% up to €625 | 60 on Gates of Olympus Super Scatter (Pragmatic Play) | €20 |
Add up the free spins in the bonus terms and you get 310, not the 300 on the banner. The first-deposit spins also have an alternative slot if Wild West Gold isn’t available to you: the bonus terms say Fruit Million, but the promotions page says Candy Monsta. Small differences, but they show the pages aren’t always kept in step.
The bigger issue for Indian players is that the bonus tables only list minimum deposits and maximum bonuses in euros, dollars, kroner, rand, yen, won and a few other currencies. INR isn’t in those tables. The general terms set rupee caps elsewhere, so INR accounts do seem to be covered, but the site doesn’t say what the welcome bonus is worth in rupees. Ask support before you deposit if you plan to claim it with an INR account.
Wagering and key rules
| Term | What the site says |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 40x the bonus amount (deposit bonus plus free-spin winnings) |
| Time limit | 7 days for each welcome bonus; 1 day to activate free spins and 7 days to use them |
| Maximum bet with a bonus | €5, or ₹425, including bought bonus rounds |
| Slots | Count 100%, except a list of excluded slots and all jackpot slots |
| Table games, video poker, live games | Count 5% |
| Excluded games | About 70 named slots (Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Immortal Romance, Dead or Alive and others), all jackpot slots and all EGT slots |
| Maximum win from bonus funds | ₹8,50,000 (€10,000) |
| Cancelling | If you cancel the cash bonus, the remaining free-spin packs aren’t credited |
| Currency | Can only be changed after the first welcome stage |
Your real money is used before your bonus money, and you can withdraw your deposit before you finish wagering, but you lose the bonus and its winnings if you do. On a €500 bonus, 40x means €20,000 in slot bets within seven days, which is a lot for most players. Because live games count just 5%, the bonus does little for you if you mainly play Teen Patti, Andar Bahar or Lightning Roulette. Our wagering requirements guide explains how to weigh an offer like this.
Regular promotions
Once you’ve used the welcome package, these offers are open to you:
- Friday Reload (“Saloon’s Waiting”): 60% up to €300 plus 20 free spins with code SALOON, minimum deposit €20, 40x wagering. Winnings are capped at ₹85,000.
- Wednesday Free Spins (“Cowboy Ride”): 50 free spins on 3x3 Hold the Spin (Gamzix) for a deposit of €50 or more with code COWBOYFS. Each spin is worth €0.50, and the promotions page caps wins at €200.
- Lucky Wheel (“Lucky Cylinder”): one spin a day for a deposit of at least €40 with code DailyLC. Prizes range from €5 to €20 in bonus money or 30 to 50 free spins on West Town (BGaming), with 35x wagering and 3 days to use them.
- Tournaments: the lobby showed several running tournaments, including Pragmatic Play and Playson-Booongo events.
- VIP programme: seven levels, from Lasso to Cannon. You earn comp points as you play and can exchange them for bonuses, at better rates as you climb. Level-up rewards start at 100 free spins and go up to €2,000 plus 200 free spins at the top level.
The no-deposit win cap in rupees differs between pages: the bonus terms say ₹4,250 and the general terms say ₹5,000. Gunsbet’s general bonus terms also treat a high bonus-to-deposit ratio as abuse, so collecting every offer without much real-money play can get your bonuses cancelled. Our welcome bonus guide explains when it’s better to play without a bonus.
We score the bonus 6.0. The package is large on paper and the reloads are regular, but there are no rupee figures, wagering is 40x with a short seven-day window, and live games barely count.
Games and providers
The site says it has more than 8,500 games and over 70 live dealer tables. Its public game-information feed listed about 17,400 entries when we checked, though that count includes desktop and mobile duplicates and games that may not be available in every country, so the site’s own figure is the safer one to go by.
The feed draws on more than 100 studios. The biggest names include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Games Global (Microgaming), Playtech, KA Gaming, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, Evoplay, Endorphina, Booming Games, Betsoft, Nolimit City, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Playson, Kalamba, Amatic, EGT, Platipus, 3 Oaks and Galaxsys. The live side covers Evolution, Ezugi, Playtech, Pragmatic Play Live, Winfinity, Beter Live and Red Carat, among others.
The lobby is split into categories such as Slots, Live Casino, Bonus Buy, New Games, Crash Games, Jackpot Games, Table Games, Drops & Wins, “Neverending” and Gunsbet “Originals”, plus a seasonal collection (Halloween when we looked).
Games Indian players look for
We searched the game feed by name:
| Game | What we found |
|---|---|
| Teen Patti | Live: Ezugi (Teen Patti, One Day Teen Patti Classic, Bet on Teen Patti), Evolution, Beter Live. RNG: Teen Patti 20-20 from KA Gaming and JDB, plus Galaxsys and Turbo Games versions |
| Andar Bahar | Ezugi (live), Playtech, Winfinity (including Andar Bahar x5000), Red Carat, KA Gaming, Galaxsys and others |
| Aviator | Found (Spribe) |
| Other crash games | JetX and JetX3 (SmartSoft), Cricketer X (SmartSoft), Spaceman (Pragmatic Play) |
| Dragon Tiger | About 20 versions, including Ezugi, Pragmatic Play Live, Playtech and Winfinity |
| Game shows | Crazy Time, Funky Time, MONOPOLY Live and MONOPOLY Roll’em (Evolution) |
| Lightning Roulette | Lightning, XXXtreme Lightning, Auto Lightning and Hindi Lightning Roulette (Evolution) |
| Hindi tables | Hindi Lightning Roulette (Evolution), Hindi Roulette (Playtech), Ezugi’s Hindi dealer roulette |
| Cricket-themed games | Cricket Auto Roulette and Cricket Ball Roulette (Ezugi), Cricket Duel (Evoplay), Cricket Blackjack (Beter Live), Cricketer X (SmartSoft) and others |
Our guides cover Teen Patti, Andar Bahar, Aviator, Dragon Tiger, Crazy Time, MONOPOLY Live and Lightning Roulette. For live tables in general, see our live casino guide for India.
Slots
Pragmatic Play’s popular titles are all there, including Sweet Bonanza in eight versions and Gates of Olympus, Gates of Olympus 1000, 2500 and Super Scatter. The Big Bass series runs to more than 30 titles. There are plenty of Plinko and Mines style instant games too, from BGaming, SmartSoft, Turbo Games and others.
The terms say some games are unavailable in certain countries because of studio restrictions, and branded NetEnt titles such as Planet of the Apes and Vikings carry extra country limits. The feed showed us the full catalogue, but your lobby may be a little smaller.
We score games 8.0: a large lobby with every Indian favourite we searched for, including Hindi tables. We couldn’t check it from an Indian connection, which keeps the score from going higher.
Payments for Indian players
This is the weak area. INR is supported and the limits are published in rupees, but the deposit methods are aimed at Europe and Canada.
What the site says
- Currencies: EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, PLN, NZD, INR, ZAR, JPY, KRW, BRL, VND and several cryptocurrencies, including BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT and XRP
- Deposit methods on the payments page: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Zimpler, Paysafecard, iDebit, WebMoney, ecoPayz, Rapid by Skrill, Sticpay, Siru Mobile, Venus Point, AstroPay Direct, AstroPay Card, Interac and MuchBetter
- Fees: most deposits are free; Paysafecard, WebMoney, ecoPayz and AstroPay deposits carry a 2.5% fee
- UPI, Paytm, PhonePe, IMPS: not mentioned anywhere we read
The payments page also says one Mastercard option is only supported in a list of mostly European countries, which doesn’t include India. In practice, that points Indian players towards Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay, MuchBetter or crypto. The cashier is only visible after you log in, so it may show different methods for an INR account. We couldn’t check that, and the terms suggest asking support at [email protected] which methods suit your country. If UPI matters to you, our guides to UPI casinos in India and what to check before a UPI or Paytm deposit list better choices, and our crypto casino guide for India covers coins.
How to deposit from India
- Register and choose INR as your account currency. The bonus terms say you can only change currency after the first welcome stage, and you can only withdraw in the currency of the wallet you used.
- Decide whether you want the welcome bonus. If you do, enter GUNS1 in your account before depositing. If you don’t, skip the code.
- Open the cashier and check which methods are offered. Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay or crypto are the likeliest options, because the published list has no Indian methods.
- Deposit at least the €20 equivalent. Use an account in your own name, because deposits from someone else’s card or wallet are forbidden and any winnings from them are confiscated.
- The payments page shows deposits as instant. Crypto amounts are converted at the Coinbase rate at the time of the transaction, and the casino doesn’t exchange crypto for rupees.
How to withdraw
- Wager your deposit at least three times first. The terms require this before a withdrawal, and may charge a processing fee or refuse withdrawals if you don’t.
- Request at least ₹1,700. Where you deposited by card, the casino can send money back to the card up to the amount you deposited and pay the rest by another method.
- Prepare your documents: photo ID, proof of address such as a utility bill or bank statement, and proof of your payment method. The terms ask for documents in Latin or Cyrillic script, so use English-language documents. If you can’t, you may be asked to verify on video.
- Answer the phone or email when the casino gets in touch. If they can’t reach you within two weeks of your withdrawal request, the terms say your account will be locked and the withdrawal cancelled.
- Wait for processing. The casino aims to process withdrawals within 72 hours, and e-wallet payouts are shown as instant after that.
Limits and times at a glance
| Item | Figure |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €20 or equivalent |
| Maximum deposit | Depends on method, mostly €5,000 per transaction |
| Minimum withdrawal | ₹1,700 (€20); €30 for most e-wallets and cards on the payments page |
| Daily limit | ₹2,00,000 (€2,000) |
| Weekly limit | ₹5,00,000 (€5,000) |
| Monthly limit | ₹20,00,000 (€20,000) |
| Processing | Aimed within 72 hours |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter) | Instant after processing |
| Cards | 1 to 3 days |
| Bank transfer | 1 to 3 banking days, minimum €500, 2.5% fee |
| Dormant accounts | €20 a month after 12 months without activity |
Progressive jackpot wins are paid in full and don’t count towards the limits. Payments score 5.0: rupee accounts and rupee limits are useful, but without UPI, Paytm or any Indian bank method, getting money in and out is harder than it should be.
Mobile experience
Gunsbet has no app in the Play Store or App Store. Instead, its “Install App” page explains how to add the site to your home screen: in Chrome on Android, tap the three dots and choose “Add to Home screen”; in Safari on iPhone, tap Share and then “Add to Home Screen”. There are also steps for installing it from Chrome on Windows and Mac. Those desktop steps refer to “RaceUP Casino” rather than Gunsbet, which looks like text copied from another site on the same platform.
The site is built to run in a mobile browser, with the full lobby, promotions and cashier. We didn’t see any bonus for installing the web app.
Tips for Indian players on mobile
- Only install the web app from gunsbet.com itself, and check the address before you log in.
- Live Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and game shows need a steady connection. Use Wi-Fi or a strong 4G/5G signal.
- Photograph your ID, a recent bank statement or utility bill and your payment method in advance, ready for verification.
We score mobile 6.0: the site works in the browser and can be pinned to your home screen, but there’s no native app and no mobile-only extras.
Customer support
The support page offers live chat and email at [email protected], and the site says support is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. The FAQ covers registration, password resets, currencies, withdrawal times, limits and bonus wagering, though some answers are vague. We didn’t open a chat ourselves.
Languages
The site is available in English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese (including Brazilian), Korean, Greek, and Canadian and New Zealand versions of English and French. Hindi isn’t one of them, and the English version of the terms takes priority. If you’d prefer a site in Hindi, our Hindi casino sites article lists the options.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page is one of Gunsbet’s stronger points. From your account, you can set:
- Deposit, loss and wager limits for a day, a week or a month
- Cooling-off for 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months, during which you can’t deposit but can still withdraw
- Self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months or 1 year, which disables your account straight away
Lowering a limit takes effect at once. Raising one needs email confirmation and only applies once the current limit runs out. You can also ask support to exclude you, and the page points to Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy. If you have a complaint support can’t resolve, the terms name an outside dispute service, EGIS, at [email protected]. See our responsible gambling page for more help.
Support scores 7.5: round-the-clock chat and email and a good set of self-service limits, but no Hindi and a fairly thin FAQ.
Our verdict
Gunsbet is a big, well-stocked casino that accepts Indian players in its terms and lets you hold your balance in rupees. Its withdrawal limits are set out in rupees too, up to ₹2,00,000 a day and ₹20,00,000 a month. The game feed has everything Indian players usually look for: live Teen Patti and Andar Bahar from Ezugi and Evolution, Hindi Lightning Roulette, Crazy Time, Aviator, JetX and cricket-themed tables. The responsible gambling tools are also better than average.
It falls down on the parts that matter most day to day. There’s no UPI, Paytm or Indian bank method on the payments page, so you’ll need Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay or crypto. The welcome package looks generous, but it’s quoted only in euros, needs 40x wagering within seven days and gives live games just 5% credit. There’s no Hindi site and no native app, and a few figures differ between pages.
If you already use an international e-wallet or crypto and mostly play slots, Gunsbet is worth a look. If you need UPI or want a casino built around India, start with Patang, V.Vegas or BC.Game, or browse our full casino list. Whatever you choose, set your deposit and loss limits before you play, and stop whenever it stops being fun.
KYC, payments and sports at a glance
This section is the same in every review. “Verified” means the statement was on the official casino page linked; “Unverified” means the pages we read didn’t state it clearly.
KYC & identity verification Verified
Prepare photo ID, proof of address (utility bill or bank statement) and proof of payment method; documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script, otherwise video verification may be required.
Source: gunsbet.com
Sports & cricket betting Unverified
Sportsbook: Not stated · Cricket: Not stated
Not stated on the pages we checked.
Languages Verified
Regional languages: None listed
The site comes in English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese, Korean, Greek and regional variants, but not Hindi or another Indian language.
Source: gunsbet.com
Payment methods
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed |
| PhonePe | Not listed | Not listed |
| Google Pay (GPay) | Not listed | Not listed |
| IMPS & NetBanking | Not listed | Not listed |
| Crypto (Bitcoin, USDT & more) | Listed | Listed |
| Cards (Visa/Mastercard) | Listed | Listed |
“Not listed” means the method didn’t appear on the casino pages we read; it may still be in the cashier. Some casinos don’t publish withdrawal methods separately.
How Gunsbet Casino compares
Casinos with a similar payment and language profile, from our review data.
| Gunsbet Casino | Winz.io Casino | Immerion Casino | Oshi Casino | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 6.5 | 7.5 | 7.3 | 7.2 |
| INR | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Hindi site | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wagering | 40x the bonus amount (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) within 7… | None (all wheel rewards wager-free) | 40x deposit + bonus (each welcome bonus); 40x on free-spin winnings | 40x the bonus (or 40x free-spin winnings); slots 100% except… |
| Min. deposit | €20 per welcome step (no INR figure published) | €25 / ₹2,500 (Bronze spin); €50 / ₹5,000 Silver; €100 / ₹10,000 Gold | Shown in the player's account (current policy gives no figure) | 20 EUR / ₹1,800 per stage |
Pros and cons
What we like
- India is not on either restricted-country list in the terms, and INR is an accepted account currency
- Withdrawal limits are published in rupees: minimum ₹1,700, up to ₹2,00,000 a day and ₹20,00,000 a month
- Live Teen Patti and Andar Bahar from Ezugi and Evolution, Hindi Lightning Roulette, Crazy Time and Aviator in the game feed
- Three-step welcome package of 335% up to €1,675 plus free spins, with codes for each step
- Deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion can be set from the account
Watch out for
- No UPI, Paytm, PhonePe or IMPS on the payments page; the listed methods are cards, international e-wallets and crypto
- Bonus amounts and minimum deposits are only given in euros and other currencies, never in rupees
- 40x wagering on bonus and free-spin winnings, and live games count only 5%
- No Hindi site and no native app, only an add-to-home-screen web app
- Some figures don't agree between pages, such as the welcome free-spin total and the no-deposit win cap in rupees
Rating breakdown
Our rating of 6.5/10 is the average of the five category scores below, weighted equally. How we score.
Gunsbet Casino: common questions
Does Gunsbet accept players from India?
India does not appear on the restricted-country list in either version of the Gunsbet terms we read, and the terms list INR among the accepted currencies. The site also publishes withdrawal limits in rupees. We could only open the site through a Japanese connection, so check that registration works from India before you deposit.
What is the Gunsbet welcome bonus?
The welcome package covers three deposits: 100% up to €500 plus 200 free spins (code GUNS1), 110% up to €550 plus 50 free spins (GUNS2) and 125% up to €625 plus 60 free spins (GUNS3). The minimum deposit for each step is €20, and the bonus and free-spin winnings must be wagered 40 times within 7 days. No rupee figures are given.
Can I deposit with UPI or Paytm at Gunsbet?
Not that we could find. The payments page lists Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Rapid by Skrill, Sticpay, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Paysafecard, WebMoney, Zimpler, Interac, iDebit and a few others, plus Bitcoin and other crypto. None of these are Indian methods. The terms say support can tell you which methods work best for your country.
Is there a Hindi version of Gunsbet?
No. The site's language list includes English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese, Korean, Greek and some regional English and French versions, but not Hindi. Support is in English.
Can I play Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and Aviator at Gunsbet?
The site's public game feed includes live Teen Patti from Ezugi and Evolution, Andar Bahar from Ezugi, Playtech and Winfinity, RNG versions from KA Gaming and others, Aviator from Spribe and JetX from SmartSoft. Studios restrict some games by country, so your lobby may differ.
How fast are Gunsbet withdrawals?
The terms say the casino aims to process withdrawals within 72 hours. The payments page shows e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller as instant once processed, cards as 1 to 3 days and bank transfers as 1 to 3 banking days. Limits are ₹2,00,000 a day, ₹5,00,000 a week and ₹20,00,000 a month.
18+ only. Gambling should stay entertainment: set a budget and use Gunsbet Casino's deposit limits or self-exclusion if you need them. Free, confidential help is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Sources we checked
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/terms-and-conditions-tb
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/terms-and-conditions-km
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/bonus-terms-and-conditions
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/promotions
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/payments
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/faq
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/vip
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/responsible-gaming-tb
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/support
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/about-us
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/cms/pages/install-app
- https://www.gunsbet.com/
- https://www.gunsbet.com/api/games_info
- https://www.gunsbet.com/images/logo-halloween.c3e7d56c..svg
