For adults 18+ only. Play with money you can afford to lose. Every rating on this site is our own. How we check
Oshi Casino logo

Oshi Casino review

A large crypto-friendly casino with INR, clearly written bonus terms and plenty of Indian live tables; UPI and Paytm are not listed, weekly withdrawals are capped at 3,000 EUR and live chat hours are not published.

#10 of 80 on our list INR

Welcome offer

Welcome package up to 4,000 €/$ + 450 free spins over 4 deposits

Visit casino

18+. Offer as listed when we last checked; confirm the casino's bonus terms before you deposit. Affiliate link.

INR
Listed
UPI
Not listed
Paytm
Not listed
Hindi site
Not listed
Wagering
40x the bonus (or 40x free-spin winnings); slots 100% except excluded titles and jackpot slots; table games, video poker, roulette and poker 5%; live dealer games 0%
Min. deposit
20 EUR / ₹1,800 per stage
Launched
2015
Our rating
7.2/10

Overview

Oshi says it has been running since 2015, and the footer of its site names Novatrix SRL, a company incorporated in Costa Rica, as the owner and operator. It markets itself as a crypto-friendly casino, and the design reflects that: crypto and fiat sit side by side in the currency list, every payment method in the published table is marked as free, and the home page claims an average cash-out time of 12 minutes.

For Indian players, the most important facts are simple. INR is offered as an account currency, and the version of the terms shown to Indian visitors quotes rupee amounts for deposits, withdrawals and bonuses. The game library is very large at around 11,250 titles, and it includes the Indian live tables most players look for: Ezugi’s Andar Bahar and Teen Patti, Playtech’s Hindi Roulette and Andar Bahar, and Spribe’s Aviator. The site keeps separate versions of its terms, privacy, KYC and responsible gaming pages that are shown to visitors from India, Canada and Zimbabwe.

The gaps are just as clear. UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS do not appear in the payments table, so in practice you will be using crypto or an e-wallet. Weekly withdrawals are capped at 3,000 EUR. There is no Hindi version of the site, and while the FAQ gives a support email and mentions live chat, it does not state hours or languages. Our scores, explained on the methodology page, weight these India-specific points heavily.

Key facts

DetailOshi Casino
OwnerNovatrix SRL
Games11,257 in the lobby count we checked
Welcome offerUp to 4,000 €/$ + free spins over 4 deposits
Wagering40x the bonus, within 7 days
Minimum deposit (INR)₹800; ₹1,800 for bonuses
Minimum withdrawal (INR)₹1,600
INR / UPI / PaytmINR yes; UPI and Paytm not listed
HindiNo site version; some Hindi live tables
SupportLive chat and [email protected]; hours not published

Welcome bonus breakdown

Oshi’s welcome package is spread across four deposits and is worth up to 4,000 €/$ in bonus money. Each stage needs a bonus code entered when you deposit.

DepositMatchMax bonusFree spinsCode
1st100%1,000 €/$150WELCOME100
2nd75%1,000 €/$100SECOND75
3rd50%1,000 €/$100THIRD50
4th100%1,000 €/$100FOURTH100

The bonus terms list rupee figures for INR accounts, which makes the maths easier:

TermAs published
Minimum deposit per stage₹1,800 (20 EUR)
Maximum bonus per stage₹90,000 (1,000 EUR)
Wagering40x the bonus (or 40x the free-spin winnings)
Bonus validity7 days
Free-spin activation1 day
Free-spin and winnings validity7 days
Max bet while wagering₹450 (5 EUR)
Max win from free spins₹18,000 (200 EUR) per stage
Max cashout from a welcome bonus₹4,50,000 (5,000 EUR)

Free spins are not credited all at once. You get 50 right after the deposit, and the rest arrive in packs of 50 when you log back in on the following days, so a player who deposits and forgets will lose part of the spins. They also need to be activated in the promo section of your account. Depending on your location, the spins land on Pragmatic Play’s Sugar Rush 1000, Gates of Olympus 1000, Big Bass Splash, CULT. or Sanatorium Secrets, or on BGaming’s Elvis Frog in Vegas, Aloha King Elvis or Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS. Pragmatic Play titles such as Gates of Olympus and Sweet Bonanza did not appear in the lobby search we ran, so Indian players may well get the BGaming set. If you do get Gates of Olympus 1000, our Gates of Olympus guide explains how the original version plays.

The conflict in the headline

The home page banner advertises “up to 4,000 €/$ + 450 free spins”, which matches the table above (150 + 100 + 100 + 100). The sign-up form on the same page says “up to 4,000 €/$ + 200 free spins”. We can’t tell which is current for India, so check the promotions page in your account before you deposit.

Is 40x good value?

Forty times is a common level, and here it applies to the bonus only, not to deposit plus bonus. On a ₹10,000 deposit with a 100% match, you would get ₹10,000 in bonus money and need to place ₹4,00,000 in bets within seven days, at no more than ₹450 a spin. That is about 889 spins at the maximum bet, which is a lot of play for one week. Our wagering requirements guide shows how to work this out for any amount.

What counts matters as much as the multiplier. Slots count 100%, apart from a long list of excluded titles and all jackpot slots. Table games, video poker, roulette and poker count only 5%, and live dealer games don’t count at all. That rules out Andar Bahar, Teen Patti and the other live tables for clearing a bonus. Crash games such as Aviator are flagged in the lobby as not playable with bonus money. If you mainly play live tables or crash games, you may be better off skipping the bonus, which the terms say you can cancel at any time.

A practical point: the third deposit is only a 50% match, so the package rewards depositing more on the first and fourth stages. Most players should take only what they would deposit anyway. Our welcome bonus guide covers how to decide.

Reloads, VIP and other promotions

  • Reload: 20% up to 100 €/$ (₹8,000 for INR accounts) plus 30 free spins with the code RELOAD, once a day on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Minimum deposit ₹1,800, wagering 45x, valid 5 days. Spins are on Deep Sea, Lucky Lady Moon and Spin and Spell.
  • VIP weekly cashback: paid on Wednesdays for the previous week’s losses, from 5% at 45x wagering to 10% at 25x.
  • No-deposit bonuses: the bonus terms say these are not available to players from India.
VIP levelComp pointsWeekly cashbackWagering
Bronze500–1,0005%45x
Silver1,000–2,0006%40x
Gold2,000–4,0007%35x
Platinum4,000–5,0008%30x
Diamond5,000+10%25x
  • Also on the site: tournaments, loot boxes, a loot wheel, Oshi jackpots and a Telegram channel that posts bonus drops.

The welcome terms are now published in full, including the max bet and the wagering basis. The conflicting free-spin figure and the exclusion of live games keep the bonus score at 7.0.

Games and providers

The game lobby reports 11,257 titles in total. The categories we saw break down as follows:

CategoryGames listed
All games11,257
Slots9,903
Live games439
Card games385
Roulette202
Crash147
Megaways60

The provider list shown to us had 122 studios. The biggest by game count include Playtech (777), Spinomenal (706), Fazi (570), Play’n GO (448), VoltEnt (360), BGaming (296), CT Interactive (276), Hacksaw Gaming (268) and Evoplay (264). Others include Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Kalamba, Playson, Novomatic, Spribe, Ezugi and BetGames. The footer also links to pages for Evolution, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Red Tiger, but those studios did not return any games in the lobby we searched, so their availability depends on your location.

Games Indian players look for

We searched the lobby’s own game feed for each of the titles Indian players ask about most. Here is what we found:

GameFound in the lobbyVersions
Teen PattiYesEzugi Teen Patti, Bet on Teen Patti and One Day Teen Patti Classic; Beter Live Bet on Teen Patti; OneTouch Teen Patti and Teen Patti 20-20; Turbo Games Teen Patti 20-20
Andar BaharYesEzugi Andar Bahar, Ultimate Andar Bahar and Casino Marina Andar Bahar; Playtech Andar Bahar; OneTouch and Winfinity versions, including Andar Bahar 5000x
AviatorYesSpribe’s original, listed for desktop and mobile with a 97% RTP
Other crash gamesYes147 in the crash category, including Turbo Games Crash, 100HP Crash, Dragon’s Crash and several Plinko versions
Dragon TigerYesEzugi Dragon Tiger, Playtech Bet On Dragon Tiger and Live Dragon Tiger, Beter Live, OneTouch and Winfinity versions
Hindi rouletteYesPlaytech Hindi Roulette, Ezugi EZ Dealer Roulette Hindi and Namaste Roulette
Crazy TimeNot foundEvolution game shows did not appear in our search
Lightning RouletteNot foundOnly slots with “Lightning” in the name came up
Lucky 7YesEzugi Lucky 7 and BetGames Lucky 7

So the Ezugi and Playtech Indian tables are well covered, and Teen Patti in particular comes in more versions than at most casinos we review. The plain gap is Evolution. Crazy Time, Monopoly Live and Lightning Roulette were not in the lobby we searched, and Evolution returned no games even though its logo is in the footer. If those game shows matter to you, check the lobby from India before depositing, since the game list can differ by country. For live dealer play generally, our live casino guide explains the main studios and table types.

Two points from the bonus terms apply here. Live dealer tables don’t count towards wagering, and Aviator and the other crash games are flagged in the lobby as not playable with bonus funds. Play them with real money only, and set a stake size before you start, because these quick games can drain a balance fast.

Other live tables

Beyond the Indian titles, the live section has roulette, blackjack and baccarat from Ezugi, Playtech, Beter Live, LuckyStreak and Absolute Live Gaming. A search for “baccarat” alone returned 93 games, including Playtech’s Speed Baccarat and Japanese Squeeze Baccarat. Our guides to blackjack and baccarat explain the rules and the side bets that carry the highest house edge.

Slots

With nearly 10,000 slots, the main challenge is finding things. The lobby has Hot, Popular, New, Recommended, Megaways and Bonus Buy filters, plus search. Bonus-buy games let you pay a large multiple of your stake to go straight to the feature, which makes them very volatile; our RTP and volatility guide explains why that matters. Spribe’s Plinko and 100HP’s Mines are also there for instant-game fans. Recent releases from many of these studios are tracked on our new slots page.

The size of the library and the strong Indian live line-up earn a games score of 8.5. We hold back from 9 because Evolution and Pragmatic Play did not show in the lobby we searched.

Payments for Indian players

INR is offered as a fiat currency, alongside AUD, CAD, CNY, EUR, NOK, NZD, PLN, USD and ZAR. Crypto balances are available in BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT, DOGE, TRX, ADA and BNB. The FAQ says you can add more than one currency to your account and switch between them under “My Account”.

UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed in the published payments table. The site’s configuration code contains a UPI entry for withdrawals, but that is not a listing, so treat UPI as unconfirmed until you see it in the cashier. The India version of the terms says to email [email protected] to ask which payment methods suit your country.

How to deposit

Based on the methods Oshi lists, crypto is the most practical route for most Indian players, with e-wallets as the alternative.

  1. Register and choose INR (or a crypto currency) as your account currency. You can add more currencies later under “My Account”.
  2. Open the cashier and choose a method. The listed options are Visa, Mastercard and Maestro cards, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Sticpay, AstroPay Card, Paysafecard, CashtoCode, bank transfer, and Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple and Tether.
  3. For crypto, buy USDT or another coin on an exchange you trust, copy the deposit address shown in the cashier and send it on the correct network. For an e-wallet, log in to the wallet and approve the payment.
  4. Deposit at least ₹800, or ₹1,800 if you want a welcome or reload bonus, and enter the bonus code before you confirm.
  5. Deposits are listed as instant. The FAQ notes that Bitcoin payments can occasionally take longer, and that some transfers wait until you click a verification email.

Only pay from accounts in your own name. The terms say third-party payments are not accepted and winnings from them can be confiscated.

How to withdraw

  1. Make sure you have wagered each deposit at least three times. If you haven’t, the India terms let Oshi charge you the processing fees for that deposit and withdrawal.
  2. Open the cashier, pick a withdrawal method and enter at least ₹1,600. The exact maximum for each method is shown when you select it.
  3. Wait for approval. E-wallets and crypto are listed as instant, cards as 1–3 banking days and bank transfer as 1–5 banking days.
  4. Answer any verification request. The FAQ says Oshi usually doesn’t verify accounts on every withdrawal, but the terms allow it to ask for ID, proof of address and source of funds, and to hold the withdrawal until checks are done. If Oshi can’t reach you by email or phone within two weeks, the account can be locked; KYC review can take up to 30 working days once documents are in.
  5. Documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script. If yours are not, for example a Hindi-only document, Oshi may ask for a video call showing you holding your ID.

Limits and times for INR accounts

ItemAs published
Minimum deposit₹800 (some methods higher, e.g. 20 EUR for bank transfer)
Maximum depositUp to 4,000 EUR per transaction for cards, bank and most e-wallets; no limit for crypto
Minimum withdrawal₹1,600; 500 EUR for bank transfer
Maximum withdrawal per transaction4,000 EUR for cards, bank and most e-wallets; 10 BTC / 100 ETH / 4,000 USDT for crypto
Weekly withdrawal limit3,000 EUR (5,000 EUR for VIP members)
Monthly withdrawal limit15,000 EUR (20,000 EUR for VIP members)
Deposit timeInstant
Withdrawal timeE-wallets and crypto instant; cards 1–3 banking days; bank transfer 1–5 banking days
Casino feesNone listed; payment-provider fees are yours on withdrawals

Deposits by method

MethodMinimumMaximum per transactionTime
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro10 EUR4,000 EURInstant
Bank transfer, Sofort20 EUR4,000 EURInstant
Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Sticpay10–20 EUR3,000–4,000 EURInstant
AstroPay Card10 USD500 USDInstant
Paysafecard, CashtoCode10–20 EUR500–4,000 EURInstant
Bitcoin0.0001 BTCNo limitInstant
Ethereum, Litecoin0.01No limitInstant
Tether (USDT)5 USDTNo limitInstant
Bitcoin Cash, Ripple0.001No limitInstant

Withdrawals by method

MethodMinimumMaximum per transactionTime
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro20 EUR4,000 EUR1–3 banking days
Bank transfer500 EUR4,000 EUR1–5 banking days
E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, Sticpay)20 EUR3,000–4,000 EURInstant
AstroPay Card20 USD500 USDInstant
Bitcoin0.001 BTC10 BTCInstant
Ethereum0.01 ETH100 ETHInstant
Tether (USDT)0.0001 USDT4,000 USDTInstant
Litecoin / Bitcoin Cash / Ripple0.01 / 0.001 / 0.001100 LTC / 100 BCH / 5,000 XRPInstant

Three details matter. First, the per-transaction maximum of 4,000 EUR is higher than the weekly limit of 3,000 EUR, so in practice the weekly cap is what limits a big win. Second, bank transfers have a 500 EUR minimum, so smaller wins need another route. Third, the payments table marks every method “Free”, but the FAQ and terms say you pay any fee your own payment provider charges on a withdrawal, and crypto network fees still apply. Accounts that stay inactive for six months can be charged a 25 EUR monthly fee while they hold a balance, so withdraw or spend down a balance you no longer use.

Our crypto casino guide covers networks, fees and converting back to rupees. INR listed, with no UPI or Paytm, puts Oshi in our INR-only band of 6.0–7.5. Instant crypto and e-wallet payouts help, but the 3,000 EUR weekly cap and the strict KYC wording bring the payments score down to 6.5. If UPI is essential, compare our best UPI casinos.

Mobile experience

No native iOS or Android app is mentioned, and we found no APK download. The site publishes a web-app manifest set to open in standalone mode, and its interface includes an “Install app” prompt, so on most phones you can add Oshi to your home screen and it will open like an app, without the browser bar. Oshi does not publish step-by-step install instructions; on most phones this is done from the browser menu (“Install app” or “Add to Home Screen”).

Every Indian title we checked, including Aviator, all seven Teen Patti versions, the Andar Bahar and Dragon Tiger tables and both Hindi roulette tables, is tagged for both desktop and mobile in the lobby feed. We did not test the mobile cashier or lobby layout ourselves.

Two-factor authentication is available for player accounts, which is worth switching on if you keep crypto on the site. For crypto deposits on a phone, copy the wallet address rather than typing it, and check the network before sending.

Browser play with an installable web app, and no store app, gives a mobile score of 7.0.

Customer support

The FAQ names two ways to reach support: live chat and email at [email protected]. The India terms also point players to that email for payment questions. There is a Support page with a contact form, an FAQ covering accounts, deposits, games and security, and a separate Complaints page. A Telegram channel is promoted for bonus news. What the site does not publish is the live chat hours or the languages support works in.

The FAQ gives a few useful timing notes. Document checks are “usually done right after you upload”, but can take a few hours, and the KYC terms allow up to 30 working days in complex cases. If a game freezes mid-round, the FAQ says the round is normally completed on the server and any win added to your balance.

The site itself is not available in Hindi, and the terms say English is the official language. The site languages are English (with Australian, New Zealand and Canadian versions), German (including a Swiss version), French (Swiss and Canadian versions), Arabic, Norwegian and Italian. Some live tables are hosted in Hindi, which helps at the table but not with account or payment queries. For sites that offer Hindi throughout, see our Hindi casino sites article.

Responsible gambling

The responsible gaming policy shown to Indian visitors lists daily, weekly and monthly deposit, loss and wager limits; a cooling-off period of 1 week, 1, 3 or 6 months; and self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely. Lowering a limit takes effect immediately, while raising one needs email confirmation and waits for the old limit to expire. The policy warns that deposit limits and cooling-off can’t always stop crypto deposits, so if you want hard limits, use a non-crypto method. You can set limits in your account or through live chat or email. See our responsible gambling page for further help.

A published support email and a clear set of limit tools lift the support score to 7.0; unpublished chat hours and languages keep it there.

Our verdict

Oshi is a big, crypto-friendly casino that suits Indian players better than most of its type. INR is supported with rupee amounts in the terms, the library is huge, and the Indian live tables are there in depth: several versions of Andar Bahar and Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, Hindi Roulette and Aviator. The welcome package terms are now published in full, at 40x the bonus with a ₹450 max bet.

The weaknesses are mostly about convenience and limits. UPI and Paytm are not listed, so you will probably go through crypto or an e-wallet. Weekly withdrawals are capped at 3,000 EUR, live games don’t help with wagering, the free-spin count is shown two ways, and Evolution’s game shows were not in the lobby we searched. Support hours and languages aren’t published, and there is no Hindi site.

Our India score is 7.2. If you’re comfortable with crypto and want a very large lobby with Indian tables, Oshi is worth a look. If you need UPI, browse our full casino list instead. Either way, set a deposit limit before your first session.

KYC, payments and sports at a glance

This section is the same in every review. “Verified” means the statement was on the official casino page linked; “Unverified” means the pages we read didn’t state it clearly.

KYC & identity verification Verified

Oshi usually doesn't verify on every withdrawal, but may ask for ID, proof of address and source of funds and hold the payout until checks are done; documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script, otherwise a video check may be needed.

Source: oshi.io

Sports & cricket betting Unverified

Sportsbook: Not stated · Cricket: Not stated

Not stated on the pages we checked.

Languages Verified

Regional languages: None listed

The site is in English, German, French, Arabic, Norwegian and Italian with English as the official language; there is no Hindi site, though some live tables are hosted in Hindi.

Source: oshi.io

Payment methods

MethodDepositsWithdrawals
UPI Not listed Not listed
Paytm Not listed Not listed
PhonePe Not listed Not listed
Google Pay (GPay) Not listed Not listed
IMPS & NetBanking Not listed Not listed
Crypto (Bitcoin, USDT & more) Listed Listed
Cards (Visa/Mastercard)ListedListed

“Not listed” means the method didn’t appear on the casino pages we read; it may still be in the cashier. Some casinos don’t publish withdrawal methods separately.

How Oshi Casino compares

Casinos with a similar payment and language profile, from our review data.

Oshi CasinoWinz.io CasinoImmerion CasinoAsino Casino
Our rating
INRYesYesYesYes
UPINot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
PaytmNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Hindi siteNot listedNot listedNot listedNot listed
Wagering40x the bonus (or 40x free-spin winnings); slots 100% except…None (all wheel rewards wager-free)40x deposit + bonus (each welcome bonus); 40x on free-spin winnings35x the bonus within 7 days
Min. deposit20 EUR / ₹1,800 per stage€25 / ₹2,500 (Bronze spin); €50 / ₹5,000 Silver; €100 / ₹10,000 GoldShown in the player's account (current policy gives no figure)€20 per stage (₹1,800 general minimum for deposit bonuses)

Best casinos by feature · Casinos by payment method

Pros and cons

What we like

  • INR is an account currency, with rupee figures in the terms: ₹800 minimum deposit and ₹1,600 minimum withdrawal
  • Welcome terms are published in full: 40x the bonus, ₹1,800 minimum per stage, ₹450 max bet, 7-day validity
  • Around 11,250 games, with Ezugi and Playtech Andar Bahar, three Ezugi Teen Patti tables, Hindi Roulette and Spribe's Aviator
  • Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals listed as instant, and no casino fees listed for deposits or withdrawals
  • Deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion are all explained in the responsible gaming policy

Watch out for

  • UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed in the payments table
  • Weekly withdrawals are capped at 3,000 EUR (5,000 EUR for VIP members) and monthly at 15,000 EUR
  • Live dealer games, including Andar Bahar and Teen Patti, do not count towards bonus wagering, and Aviator can't be played with bonus money
  • Two different free-spin totals are shown for the welcome package (450 and 200)
  • Live chat hours and support languages are not published; no Hindi site, and ID documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script or a video check may be needed

Rating breakdown

Our rating of 7.2/10 is the average of the five category scores below, weighted equally. How we score.

  • Welcome bonus 7.0
  • Games & providers 8.5
  • Payments for India 6.5
  • Mobile 7.0
  • Support 7.0

Oshi Casino: common questions

Does Oshi Casino accept INR?

Yes. INR is one of the account currencies, alongside EUR, USD, CAD, AUD and others, plus crypto balances such as BTC, ETH, USDT and LTC. The terms shown to Indian visitors set the minimum deposit at ₹800 and the minimum withdrawal at ₹1,600.

Can I deposit with UPI or Paytm at Oshi?

UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and IMPS are not listed in Oshi's published payments table. The listed options are cards, bank transfer, e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton and MuchBetter, vouchers and six cryptocurrencies. The terms tell players to email [email protected] to ask which methods work best for their country.

What is the Oshi welcome bonus?

A four-deposit package worth up to 4,000 €/$: 100%, 75%, 50% and 100% matches, each capped at 1,000 €/$ (₹90,000 for INR accounts), plus free spins. Each stage needs at least ₹1,800 (20 EUR), the bonus must be wagered 40 times within 7 days, and the maximum bet while wagering is ₹450.

What are Oshi's minimum deposit and withdrawal for Indian players?

The India version of the terms gives ₹800 as the minimum deposit and ₹1,600 as the minimum withdrawal. Individual methods have their own limits in EUR, for example 500 EUR minimum for a bank transfer withdrawal. To claim a welcome or reload bonus you need to deposit at least ₹1,800.

How fast are Oshi withdrawals and what are the limits?

E-wallet and crypto withdrawals are listed as instant, cards as 1–3 banking days and bank transfer as 1–5 banking days. The terms cap withdrawals at 3,000 EUR a week and 15,000 EUR a month (5,000 EUR and 20,000 EUR for VIP members), and a withdrawal can stay pending until any requested KYC checks are complete.

Is Oshi available in Hindi?

No. The site comes in English (with Australian, New Zealand and Canadian versions), German, French, Arabic, Norwegian and Italian, and the terms say English is the official language. Some live tables are hosted in Hindi, such as Playtech's Hindi Roulette and Ezugi's EZ Dealer Roulette Hindi.

18+ only. Gambling should stay entertainment: set a budget and use Oshi Casino's deposit limits or self-exclusion if you need them. Free, confidential help is listed on our responsible gambling page.

Sources we checked