- INR
- Not listed
- UPI
- Not listed
- Paytm
- Not listed
- Hindi site
- Not listed
- Wagering
- Not published
- Min. deposit
- Not published on public pages (shown in the cashier); max €5,000 per transaction and €15,000 per day
- Launched
- Not published
- Our rating
- 5.9/10
Overview
StakeMania is an online casino at stakemania.com with a lime-green, slightly retro look and a heavy focus on recurring rewards: a rakeback calendar you can claim every 30 minutes, a daily “Mania Rewards” bonus, a bonus shop, missions, challenges and a weekly race. It calls itself an “Online Crypto Casino” in its page titles, but the footer also shows cards, e-wallets and bank transfer.
The general terms and conditions, updated 5 October 2026, say StakeMania and its related rights belong to 3-102-945845 SRL, a company incorporated in Costa Rica with its address in Jaco, Puntarenas (registration number 3-102-945845). The company holds licence no. ALSI-202511035-FI2 from the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of the Comoros. Payments are handled by AUROX TECHNOLOGIES LTD, a Cyprus company (HE 483684) in Nicosia, acting as payment agent.
India is on the country list in StakeMania’s registration form. Section 2.3 of the terms says that players from countries missing from that list can’t register, and India is not one of them. The separate Legal Use of the Website page (also updated 5 October 2026) lists the territories the operator can’t accept: Australia, Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States, and sanctioned or FATF-listed jurisdictions such as Iran, North Korea and Myanmar. India is not on that list, and it’s not on the page’s separate list of countries where card payments are blocked either.
Key facts
| Detail | StakeMania |
|---|---|
| Operator (per T&C) | 3-102-945845 SRL (Costa Rica) |
| Licence named in T&C | Anjouan, licence no. ALSI-202511035-FI2 |
| Payment agent | AUROX TECHNOLOGIES LTD (Cyprus, HE 483684) |
| Products | Casino, live casino, crash and instant games |
| Welcome offer | 300% up to €3,000 + 300 free spins (split not published) |
| Rakeback | 20% to 30% of deposit losses, every 30 minutes |
| Minimum withdrawal | €30 |
| INR | No |
| UPI / Paytm | Not listed |
| Hindi | No |
| Support | Live chat and email ([email protected]) |
Our scores follow the rubric on our methodology page. They show how well StakeMania suits Indian players, not how it ranks globally.
Welcome bonus breakdown
StakeMania’s public pages describe the welcome offer in two slightly different ways. The home page banner reads “Welcome Package 300% up to €3000 + 300 FS”. The promotions page calls it “Welcome Package €3000 + 300 Free Spins!” and links to the bonus area of your account.
That’s as far as the public pages go. The split across deposits, the minimum deposit for each step, the wagering multiplier and the free spins game are shown only in the logged-in “My Bonuses” area, which we didn’t open because we don’t sign up at casinos we review. So we can’t tell you how many deposits the €3,000 is spread over or how many times you’ll need to play it through. Check those details in the bonus area before you deposit.
General bonus rules
The bonus terms page applies to every bonus, including the welcome package:
| Term | What the bonus terms say |
|---|---|
| Maximum bet | €3 per bet with an active bonus (bonus buys and gamble features count) |
| Time limit | 7 days after activation, unless the offer says otherwise |
| Free spins | Must be activated within 24 hours of being credited |
| Winnings cap | Winnings from deposit bonuses and free spins limited to 5x the deposit |
| No-deposit and free-spin winnings | Need a deposit wagered 1x first; minimum withdrawal €30 |
| One at a time | Only one active bonus; deposit bonuses aren’t cumulative |
| One per day | Only one deposit bonus can be claimed in 24 hours |
| Order of play | Your withdrawable money is used first, then the bonus |
| Cancelling | Any bonus can be cancelled before wagering is finished |
| Parallel play | Not allowed: one game at a time, one browser or device at a time |
The 5x cap is the rule that matters most. If you deposit €100 and take a bonus, the most you can withdraw from that bonus’s winnings is €500, however well you do. The €3 maximum bet is also low, and it includes bonus buy features. On the plus side, you play with your own money first and can cancel a bonus at any time, so a bonus doesn’t trap a deposit that’s already won. Our wagering requirements guide explains how to judge an offer once you can see its multiplier.
Rakeback calendar
StakeMania’s most distinctive feature is on its cashback page. Once you’ve made a deposit, a rewards accumulator builds up as you play, and every 30 minutes you can open the calendar and press “Collect”. The rate depends on your VIP level:
| VIP level | Reward | Monthly withdrawal limit |
|---|---|---|
| 1 Beginner Bettor | 20% | €6,000 |
| 2 Novice Navigator | 21% | €7,000 |
| 3 Savvy Staker | 22% | €8,000 |
| 4 Wager Warrior | 23% | €9,000 |
| 5 Bet Boss | 24% | €10,000 |
| 6 Spin Specialist | 25% | €11,000 |
| 7 Stake Strategist | 26% | €12,000 |
| 8 Game Guru | 27% | €13,000 |
| 9 High Roller | 28% | €14,000 |
| 10 Stake Master | 30% | €15,000 |
The rules say rewards are a percentage of deposit losses on slots and live games over the last 30 days, excluding bonuses received and withdrawals, with a minimum net loss of €1. Rewards carry 1x wagering. While you take part, the maximum bet is €5 and your winnings are capped at €20,000 a month. A daily reward must be claimed before the day ends, and rakeback doesn’t build up while a bonus is active.
That is generous on paper. It’s still a return on money you’ve already lost, so it softens losses rather than making play profitable.
VIP club and other promotions
- VIP club: ten levels from 0 to 100,000 points. Level-up free spins grow from 50 (level 2) to 1,000 (level 10), and you earn bonus-shop coins at 1 per €1,000 wagered at level 1, improving to 1 per €500 at level 10. The page lists a personal manager at every level.
- VIP transfer: if you hold VIP status at another casino, the account-transfer page says support can match it after you send a screenshot or video.
- Mania Rewards: a bonus every 24 hours through the month. It must be activated within 24 hours, expires 1 day after activation, and cash-bonus winnings are again capped at 5x the deposit.
- Weekly race: “Most Bets” leaderboard, with a new race every Saturday.
- Free money page: 30 free spins for subscribing to the official Telegram channel, and a refer-a-friend offer of €100 for you and €10 for a friend who qualifies.
Our welcome bonus guide covers when it makes sense to take a bonus at all.
We score the bonus 6.0. The rakeback calendar and VIP ladder are better than most, but the headline welcome package can’t be assessed from public pages, and the 5x winnings cap, €3 bet limit and 7-day window are tight.
Games and providers
StakeMania doesn’t publish a total game count on its public pages, and the lobby loads with scripts. The home page sections are Popular, New Releases, Slots, Live Casino, Penny Slots, Burst Games, Bonus Buy, Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Drops & Wins and “StakeMania Games”.
The games shown on the home page come from these studios: Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, Playson, Spinomenal, BetSoft, PG Soft, Amatic, Kaga, Popok, Spribe, SmartSoft, InOut, ICONIC21 Live, BetGames.tv and TVBet. That’s a solid mix of mainstream slot studios and several live and instant-game suppliers.
What Indian players will find
| Category | What the site shows |
|---|---|
| Slots | Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Big Bass Splash 1000, Le Bandit, Le Pharaoh, Money Train 4, Wild Bandito and many 3 Oaks Hold and Win games |
| Crash and instant | Aviator, JetX, Spaceman, Chicken Road, and Spribe’s Mines, Plinko, Dice, Hi Lo and Keno 80 |
| Live casino | Pragmatic Play Live (Mega Roulette, Mega Wheel, Money Time, PowerUP Roulette, ONE Blackjack 2), Evolution’s Crazy Coin Flip, ICONIC21 baccarat, Sic Bo and Dragon Tiger |
| Game shows | Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, Snakes & Ladders Live, The Bingo Spot, BetGames.tv Wheel of Fortune |
| Drops & Wins | A separate lobby category with its own home-page banner |
We didn’t find Teen Patti or Andar Bahar on the pages we could read, and the full live lobby only loads after scripts run. If those are your main games, check the live lobby before you deposit; our guides to Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and live casino in India explain what to look for. The Legal Use page also warns that some games are unavailable in some countries because of provider rules.
We score games 7.0: good studios across slots, live and crash games, but no published game count and no Indian live tables we could confirm.
Payments for Indian players
This is where StakeMania falls short for India. The account currencies in the site’s registration data are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, ZAR, MXN, PLN, NOK, DKK and HUF. There is no INR, so an Indian player would hold a euro or dollar balance and pay any conversion costs to their bank or wallet.
The footer shows these payment logos:
- Cards and bank: Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer
- E-wallets and vouchers: Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, paysafecard, Interac (a Canadian method)
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, USD Coin, TRON, XRP, Stellar, Dash, Zcash and Binance (BNB)
UPI, Paytm, PhonePe and NetBanking are not among them. The cashier, with its per-method minimums and fees, is only visible after login, so treat the footer as a guide rather than a final list. The crypto casino guide for India is worth reading if you plan to use crypto.
How to deposit from India
- Open stakemania.com and register with your real name, email and date of birth, choosing India as your country.
- Pick an account currency. INR isn’t offered, so most Indian players will choose USD or EUR. Think about which one you’ll withdraw in.
- If you want the welcome package, check its split, minimum deposit and wagering in “My Bonuses” before you pay.
- Open the cashier and choose a card, an e-wallet such as Skrill or MiFinity, or a cryptocurrency.
- The terms cap deposits at €5,000 per transaction and €15,000 per day.
- Use only a payment method in your own name. Section 5.2 of the terms says the name on cards and payment accounts must match your account.
How to withdraw
- Finish or cancel any active bonus. Deposits that aren’t linked to a bonus must be wagered at least once before withdrawal (section 6.11).
- Complete KYC. The KYC policy asks for photo ID and may also ask for a selfie with your ID and a bank statement or utility bill from the last 3 months. Verification can take up to 72 hours after the documents arrive; the KYC address is [email protected].
- Request at least €30. The casino pays out to the same method where possible, and says it may charge fees, which are shown when you make the request.
- The terms say StakeMania aims to process withdrawals within 1 to 3 business days after verification. Larger amounts can be paid in instalments.
Limits and times at a glance
| Item | Figure |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | Not published on public pages; shown in the cashier |
| Maximum deposit | €5,000 per transaction, €15,000 per day (T&C 5.4) |
| Minimum withdrawal | €30 (T&C 6.5) |
| Monthly withdrawal limit | €6,000 (VIP level 1) to €15,000 (level 10); “up to €15,000” per T&C 6.9 |
| Processing time | 1–3 business days after verification (T&C 6.6) |
| KYC review | Up to 72 hours from receipt of documents |
| Deposit wagering | 1x before withdrawal (T&C 6.11) |
| Inactive accounts | €5 a month after 12 months without a transaction (T&C 3.1–3.2) |
For comparison, read our guides to INR payment methods and UPI casinos in India. If UPI deposits matter to you, casinos like The Clubhouse and Rajabets are better fits.
We score payments 4.5. Cards, e-wallets and a dozen cryptocurrencies are fine, but there’s no INR, no Indian method, a €30 minimum and a €6,000 monthly cap for new players.
Mobile experience
StakeMania runs in the mobile browser. We found no app download on the site, but it includes a web manifest and home-screen icons, so you can add it to your phone’s home screen from the browser menu. The promotions, VIP, cashback and terms pages load as normal web pages; the game lobby and the live tables need scripts and a modern browser.
The rakeback calendar is the feature that benefits most from mobile, since rewards can be collected every 30 minutes and daily rewards expire at the end of the day.
Tips for Indian players on mobile
- Bookmark stakemania.com so you land on the official site.
- Live tables need a steady connection, so use Wi-Fi or a strong 4G or 5G signal.
- Don’t open the same bonus in two browsers or devices at once. The bonus terms treat parallel sessions as bonus abuse.
- Keep photos of your ID and a recent bank statement or utility bill ready before your first withdrawal.
We score mobile 6.0: the site works in a phone browser and the rewards suit short sessions, but there’s no app.
Customer support
The support page offers live chat and a short FAQ that covers bonus balances and why a coupon may not activate. The terms and the responsible gambling page give [email protected] for general questions and [email protected] for unresolved disputes. The site doesn’t state support hours on its public pages, and we didn’t open a chat ourselves. The site settings also include a VIP manager contact for VIP players.
The terms say complaints are acknowledged within 1 week (2 business days for responsible gaming complaints) and the casino aims to resolve them within 4 weeks. If that doesn’t settle it, players can go to the ADR service EGIS, but only for disputes over €5,000 or about responsible gaming.
Languages
The site is available in English, Slovak, Portuguese, Spanish, German, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Hungarian, Polish, Slovenian and Greek. There’s no Hindi. Our Hindi casino sites article lists casinos that have Hindi pages.
Responsible gambling tools
The account menu lists deposit limits, bet limits, loss limits, session time limits, take-a-break, account freeze and self-exclusion. The responsible gambling page adds wagering limits by day, week or month, time alerts and game limits, and includes a self-assessment questionnaire. See our responsible gambling page as well.
Support scores 6.0: live chat, email and a good set of limit tools, but no stated hours, no Hindi and only a short public FAQ.
Our verdict
StakeMania is built around rewards. The rakeback calendar pays 20% to 30% of deposit losses every 30 minutes, the VIP club adds free spins and a bonus shop, and there’s a daily bonus, missions and a weekly race on top. The lobby has the studios most players look for, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Relax, Evolution and Spribe, and India is accepted at registration.
For Indian players the payment side lets it down. There’s no INR account, no UPI or other Indian method, the minimum withdrawal is €30, and new players can take out only €6,000 a month. The welcome package can’t be properly judged from public pages, and the bonus rules (5x winnings cap, €3 maximum bet, 7 days) are strict.
If you play with crypto or an e-wallet and like frequent cash-back-style rewards, StakeMania is worth a look, much like the crypto-first Grailbet. If you want to play in rupees with UPI, compare it with Casino Khajana and Patang, or browse our full casino list. Whatever you choose, set a budget before you play and stop when it isn’t fun any more.
KYC, payments and sports at a glance
This section is the same in every review. “Verified” means the statement was on the official casino page linked; “Unverified” means the pages we read didn’t state it clearly.
KYC & identity verification Verified
The KYC policy asks for photo ID and may ask for a selfie with ID and a recent bank statement or utility bill; review takes up to 72 hours.
Source: stakemania.com
Sports & cricket betting Unverified
Sportsbook: Not stated · Cricket: Not stated
Not stated on the pages we checked.
Languages Unverified
Regional languages: None listed
Site languages are European; support is listed in English. No Indian languages listed.
Payment methods
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed |
| PhonePe | Not listed | Not listed |
| Google Pay (GPay) | Not listed | Not listed |
| IMPS & NetBanking | Not listed | Not listed |
| Crypto (Bitcoin, USDT & more) | Listed | Not listed |
| Cards (Visa/Mastercard) | Listed | Not listed |
“Not listed” means the method didn’t appear on the casino pages we read; it may still be in the cashier. Some casinos don’t publish withdrawal methods separately.
How StakeMania compares
Casinos with a similar payment and language profile, from our review data.
| StakeMania | BitStarz Casino | King Billy Casino | Lucky Days Casino | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.9 | 7.3 | 7.1 | 7.1 |
| INR | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Hindi site | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wagering | Not published | 40x bonus; 40x free-spin winnings | 30x | 35x deposit + bonus |
| Min. deposit | Not published on public pages (shown in the cashier); max €5,000… | $20 e-wallets; crypto per coin (e.g. 0.0001 BTC, 10 USDT); welcome… | €/$20 | €10 |
Pros and cons
What we like
- India is in the registration country list and is not named on the restricted-territory lists in the Legal Use of the Website page (updated 5 October 2026)
- Rakeback calendar paying 20% (VIP level 1) to 30% (level 10) of deposit losses, claimable every 30 minutes with 1x wagering
- Lobby with Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, BGaming, Spribe and Pragmatic Play Live tables
- Crypto deposits in BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, TRX, XRP and more, alongside Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and MiFinity
- Full set of limit tools in the account: deposit, bet, loss and session limits, take-a-break and self-exclusion
Watch out for
- No INR: the account currencies are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, ZAR, MXN, PLN, NOK, DKK and HUF
- No UPI, Paytm, PhonePe or NetBanking among the payment logos the site shows
- Welcome package split and wagering aren't published on public pages; they appear only in the logged-in bonus area
- Bonus winnings capped at 5x the deposit, a €3 maximum bet and 7 days to finish wagering
- Minimum withdrawal €30 and a monthly withdrawal limit of €6,000 at VIP level 1 (up to €15,000 at level 10)
Rating breakdown
Our rating of 5.9/10 is the average of the five category scores below, weighted equally. How we score.
StakeMania: common questions
Can Indian players sign up at StakeMania?
India is in the country list on StakeMania's registration form, and it isn't named on the restricted-territory list in the site's Legal Use of the Website page (updated 5 October 2026). That list names Australia, Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and sanctioned or FATF-listed countries. Section 2.3 of the terms says players from countries that aren't on the registration page can't register.
Does StakeMania accept INR or UPI?
No INR. The currencies in the site's registration data are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, ZAR, MXN, PLN, NOK, DKK and HUF. The payment logos in the footer show bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, MiFinity, paysafecard and twelve cryptocurrencies, with no UPI, Paytm or NetBanking. The cashier itself is only visible after you log in, so check it before you deposit.
What is the StakeMania welcome bonus?
The home page advertises a welcome package of 300% up to €3,000 plus 300 free spins, and the promotions page calls it 'Welcome Package €3000 + 300 Free Spins'. The split across deposits, the minimum deposit and the wagering multiplier are not on the public pages. The general bonus terms do apply: a €3 maximum bet, 7 days to use a bonus, and winnings from deposit bonuses and free spins capped at 5x the deposit.
How does the StakeMania rakeback work?
The cashback page describes a rewards calendar that pays a percentage of your deposit losses on slots and live games over the last 30 days, claimable every 30 minutes. The rate is 20% at VIP level 1 and rises by level to 30% at level 10. Rewards carry 1x wagering, the maximum bet is €5, monthly winnings are capped at €20,000 while you take part, and nothing accrues while a bonus is active.
How long do StakeMania withdrawals take?
Section 6.6 of the terms says the casino aims to process withdrawals within 1 to 3 business days after your documents are verified. The KYC policy says verification can take up to 72 hours after the documents arrive. The minimum withdrawal is €30, and the monthly limit depends on your VIP level, from €6,000 at level 1 to €15,000 at level 10.
Who runs StakeMania?
The terms (updated 5 October 2026) say StakeMania belongs to 3-102-945845 SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica with an address in Jaco, Puntarenas, licensed by the Autonomous Island of Anjouan under licence ALSI-202511035-FI2. Its payment agent is AUROX TECHNOLOGIES LTD of Nicosia, Cyprus (registration HE 483684).
18+ only. Gambling should stay entertainment: set a budget and use StakeMania's deposit limits or self-exclusion if you need them. Free, confidential help is listed on our responsible gambling page.
Sources we checked
- https://stakemania.com/terms-and-conditions
- https://stakemania.com/legal-use-of-website
- https://stakemania.com/bonus-terms
- https://stakemania.com/
- https://stakemania.com/promotions
- https://stakemania.com/cashback
- https://stakemania.com/vip-club
- https://stakemania.com/mania-rewards
- https://stakemania.com/freemoney
- https://stakemania.com/account-transfer
- https://stakemania.com/tournaments
- https://stakemania.com/kyc-refund-policy
- https://stakemania.com/responsible-gambling
- https://stakemania.com/support