- INR
- Listed
- UPI
- Not listed
- Paytm
- Not listed
- Hindi site
- Not listed
- Wagering
- 60x the deposit plus bonus on each bonus in the pack; free-spin winnings 40x
- Min. deposit
- $10 (1st deposit); $20 (2nd-4th)
- Launched
- 2021
- Our rating
- 5.8/10
Overview
Snatch Casino is run by Goodwin N.V. For Indian players the headline practical point is that INR is one of the 22 fiat currencies the official site supports, which puts it ahead of many international sites that only take euros or dollars.
Our scores below use an “India fit” rubric that weighs payment options and support relevance for Indian players more heavily than raw catalogue size. You can read how that works on our methodology page.
The picture is far from complete. Snatch’s site loads everything with JavaScript, and its game lobby and cashier are not publicly readable. We could read the currency and language lists, the Bonuses page, the Bonus Policy and the site’s public offer data. Everything else, from the game count to payment methods, limits and payout times, is not published on any official page we could open, so we leave it out rather than rely on other websites. Read the cashier and bonus pages before you deposit.
Snatch at a glance
| Detail | What we found |
|---|---|
| Operator | Goodwin N.V. |
| Games | Not published on pages we could read |
| INR | Supported (official currency list) |
| UPI / Paytm | Not listed |
| Site languages | 27, including Bengali; no Hindi |
| Apps | Not confirmed |
| Welcome offer | 450% up to $4,000 + 325 FS over 4 deposits, 60x deposit plus bonus |
| Support | Not published on pages we could read |
Welcome bonus breakdown
Welcome Pack: 450% up to $4,000 + 325 free spins over your first four deposits (checked 31 October 2026). This is the offer on Snatch’s Bonuses page and home-page banner. The minimums and caps below come from the site’s own public offer data, and the wagering from its Bonus Policy. Amounts are set in US dollars; if you play in rupees, the cashier shows the equivalent.
| Deposit | Bonus | Free spins | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 200% | 100 | $10 |
| 2nd | 100% | 75 | $20 |
| 3rd | 50% | 50 | $20 |
| 4th | 100% | 100 | $20 |
Each bonus is capped at $1,000, which is where the $4,000 total comes from.
Key terms
| Term | What Snatch publishes |
|---|---|
| Wagering | 60x the deposit plus the bonus, for each bonus in the pack, per the offer data (the Bonus Policy text now says 30x; see below) |
| Where bonus money goes | A separate SND bonus account (1 SND = 1 USDT), wagered on slots only |
| Maximum cashout | 5x the bonus amount, per the site’s offer data |
| Max bet while wagering | A limit applies, but the amount is not shown on the public pages |
| Free spins | On a choice of slots picked by Snatch; 40x wagering on winnings, $100 cashout cap, 10 days to use |
| Below-minimum deposit | That step’s bonus is forfeited (the Bonus Policy text gives $15 per deposit as the minimum) |
| Deposit turnover | Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal |
| Eligibility | One welcome bonus per person, household, email address or IP address; one bonus active at a time |
What 60x deposit plus bonus means
When we re-checked on 31 October 2026 (twice), the two official sources still disagreed. The Welcome Pack’s public offer record (code WELCOME, last changed on 21 August 2026) sets 60x deposit plus bonus, step minimums of $10 for the first deposit and $20 after that, and a 5x release cap; the same record also carries a general $15 minimum. The Bonus Policy text (section 3.11) says 30x deposit plus bonus, with a $15 minimum per deposit and a cashout cap of ten times the bonus. Section 3.13 of that policy says the promo code or referral link sets the actual bonus figures, and the WELCOME code’s record says 60x, so we use 60x below. Check the bonus card in your account before you deposit.
This is the number that matters, and it is one of the heaviest we have seen. Deposit $10 for the first step and you get a $20 bonus, so you must wager 60 × $30 = $1,800 before the bonus money can be withdrawn. Take the full $1,000 on the first deposit (a $500 deposit) and the target is 60 × $1,500 = $90,000. Even at the low end, the house edge on that much play will usually eat most of the bonus, and the 5x cashout cap limits the upside. Our wagering requirements explainer walks through the arithmetic.
The VIP alternative
Snatch also shows an “up to $60,000 highroller bonus”. Its Bonus Policy describes it as a VIP pack of 150%, 100%, 100% and 150% on four deposits, up to $15,000 each, plus 100 free spins per deposit. It needs a first deposit of at least $2,000 and $500 after that, with 10 days to wager each bonus. The wagering is another point where the official sources disagree: the Bonus Policy says 25x deposit plus bonus, while the public offer record for the VIP code (VIPSNATCH) says 50x, with a 10x release cap and a $250 cashout cap on free-spin winnings. Either way, the pack is far beyond most Indian players’ budgets.
Should you take it?
For most players, probably not. The large match percentage looks generous, but at 60x deposit plus bonus the Welcome Pack is very hard to clear, and playing without a bonus keeps your deposit free of these limits. Snatch’s 10% daily and 10% weekly cashback, which the Bonuses page lists with 3x wagering, may suit regular players better. If you do opt in, keep stakes small and check the maximum bet shown on the bonus card in your account. Our welcome bonus guide covers more of what to watch for.
We have scored the bonus 5.0: the terms are clearly published, but 60x wagering on deposit plus bonus puts real value out of reach for most players.
Games and providers
We could not check Snatch’s game library. Its lobby loads only in a browser session, its game endpoints returned errors to our checks, and the official pages we could read do not give a game count or a provider list. The Bonus Policy confirms that bonus money is wagered on slots, and the free spins are given on slots picked by Snatch, but it does not name the titles.
Games Indian players look for
| Game | What we found for Snatch |
|---|---|
| Teen Patti | Not confirmed |
| Andar Bahar | Not confirmed |
| Aviator | Not confirmed |
| Other crash games | Not confirmed |
| Live dealer tables | Not confirmed |
Search the lobby for the games you want before you deposit. Our Teen Patti, Andar Bahar and Aviator guides explain the rules, and our Dragon Tiger, Crazy Time and Lightning Roulette guides cover the live favourites. If you play slots, our RTP and volatility guide is a useful primer before you set a session budget.
With no provider list or game count published on the pages we could read, we score games 6.0.
Payments for Indian players
INR is supported at Snatch, which is the starting point for any Indian player: it appears in the official list of 22 fiat currencies alongside USD, EUR, GBP and others. Beyond that, Snatch does not publish its payment methods, limits or payout times on any page we could read. UPI, IMPS and Paytm are not mentioned anywhere we checked. Bonus money is held in a separate SND bonus account, which the Bonus Policy values at 1 SND = 1 USDT.
How to deposit
- Register and choose your account currency. INR is on the official list; pick it if the cashier offers it with a method you can use.
- Open the cashier and choose Deposit, then check which methods are shown for India and their minimums.
- If you want the Welcome Pack, deposit at least $10 for the first step and $20 for the others, per the offer data, and opt in before you pay.
- Complete the payment and keep the transaction reference until the money appears in your balance.
How to withdraw
- Check the deposit turnover rule first: Snatch’s offer data says a deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn.
- Expect identity verification before your first payout.
- Open the cashier, choose Withdraw, and check the methods, minimum and maximum shown there before you request a payout.
Limits and processing times
| Item | What Snatch publishes |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | $10 (1st) and $20 (2nd to 4th) for the Welcome Pack, per the offer data; general minimum not published |
| Maximum deposit | Not published |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not published |
| Maximum withdrawal | Not published |
| Processing time | Not published |
| Deposit turnover | 3x before withdrawal (offer data) |
| Fees | Not published |
Ask support to confirm the current withdrawal limits before you build up a large balance. If you are weighing crypto, our crypto casino guide for India covers the basics.
Our payments score of 6.0, the bottom of our INR-only band, reflects INR being supported, balanced against no UPI, IMPS or Paytm and payment methods that are not published. For comparison, see our best UPI casinos in India roundup.
Mobile experience
We could not confirm a Snatch app on the official site, so assume browser play. If an app is offered to you, only download it from the official Snatch domain, and switch off “install unknown apps” again afterwards.
Live dealer streams use the most data, so use Wi-Fi for long live sessions. Because Snatch does not publish its app or mobile details, our mobile score is the default 6.0.
Customer support
Snatch does not publish its support channels, hours or languages on any page we could read. Check the help or contact option on the site before you deposit.
The site runs in 27 languages, including Bengali, but Hindi is not among them. If you are comfortable in English this will not matter, but it is a gap compared with sites that offer Hindi; see our Hindi casino sites article for alternatives.
With no support channels, hours or languages published on the pages we could read, we score support 6.0.
For a withdrawal question, have your transaction ID, the amount and the time of the request ready, and ask support to confirm the current limits before you build up a large balance.
Responsible gambling tools
Snatch’s responsible gambling tools are not set out on any page we could read. Check your account settings for a deposit limit before your first deposit. For more options and where to find help, see our responsible gambling page.
Our verdict
Snatch officially supports INR, and its welcome, VIP and cashback offers are published in detail on its own pages. That is about as far as we could verify it.
The weaknesses are about clarity and terms. The welcome pack looks big but carries 60x wagering on deposit plus bonus, deposits must be wagered three times before withdrawal, the game lobby, payment methods, limits and payout times are not published on any official page we could read, an app could not be confirmed, and UPI, IMPS and Paytm are not listed.
If UPI is essential, compare Snatch with our full list of casinos. Whatever you choose, set a deposit limit first and confirm the bonus terms and cashier limits before you opt in.
KYC, payments and sports at a glance
This section is the same in every review. “Verified” means the statement was on the official casino page linked; “Unverified” means the pages we read didn’t state it clearly.
KYC & identity verification Unverified
Not stated on the pages we checked.
Sports & cricket betting Unverified
Sportsbook: Not stated · Cricket: Not stated
Not stated on the pages we checked.
Languages Verified
Regional languages: Bengali
The site runs in 27 languages including Bengali, but Hindi is not one of them; support languages are not published.
Source: snatchcasino.com
Payment methods
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed |
| PhonePe | Not listed | Not listed |
| Google Pay (GPay) | Not listed | Not listed |
| IMPS & NetBanking | Not listed | Not listed |
| Crypto (Bitcoin, USDT & more) | Not listed | Not listed |
| Cards (Visa/Mastercard) | Not listed | Not listed |
“Not listed” means the method didn’t appear on the casino pages we read; it may still be in the cashier. Some casinos don’t publish withdrawal methods separately.
How Snatch Casino compares
Casinos with a similar payment and language profile, from our review data.
| Snatch Casino | Winz.io Casino | Immerion Casino | Oshi Casino | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.8 | 7.5 | 7.3 | 7.2 |
| INR | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| UPI | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Paytm | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Hindi site | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Wagering | 60x the deposit plus bonus on each bonus in the pack; free-spin… | None (all wheel rewards wager-free) | 40x deposit + bonus (each welcome bonus); 40x on free-spin winnings | 40x the bonus (or 40x free-spin winnings); slots 100% except… |
| Min. deposit | $10 (1st deposit); $20 (2nd-4th) | €25 / ₹2,500 (Bronze spin); €50 / ₹5,000 Silver; €100 / ₹10,000 Gold | Shown in the player's account (current policy gives no figure) | 20 EUR / ₹1,800 per stage |
Pros and cons
What we like
- INR is one of 22 fiat currencies supported by the official site
- Welcome pack, VIP pack and cashback terms published in the site's own bonus pages and offer data
- 10% daily and 10% weekly cashback with 3x wagering
- Site available in 27 languages, including Bengali
Watch out for
- UPI, IMPS and Paytm are not listed
- Welcome pack wagering is very heavy: 60x the deposit plus bonus
- Payment methods, limits and payout times are not published on any official page we could read
- Game lobby and providers could not be checked
- Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal
- No Hindi site; a mobile app could not be confirmed
Rating breakdown
Our rating of 5.8/10 is the average of the five category scores below, weighted equally. How we score.
Snatch Casino: common questions
Does Snatch Casino accept UPI or Paytm?
We found no official mention of UPI or Paytm. INR is one of the 22 fiat currencies the official site supports, but Snatch does not publish its payment methods on any page we could read, so check the cashier after signing up.
What is the Snatch Casino welcome bonus?
When we checked Snatch's Bonuses page and Bonus Policy on 31 October 2026, the Welcome Pack was 450% up to $4,000 plus 325 free spins over four deposits: 200% + 100 FS, then 100% + 75 FS, 50% + 50 FS and 100% + 100 FS. Each bonus is capped at $1,000. The site also shows a separate VIP pack worth up to $60,000 for deposits of $2,000 or more.
What is the wagering requirement at Snatch?
Snatch's public offer data for the Welcome Pack sets wagering at 60 times the deposit plus the bonus, which is very heavy. The Bonus Policy text, re-checked on 31 October 2026, now says 30 times deposit plus bonus, but it also says the promo code sets the actual terms, so check the bonus card in your account before you opt in. Free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering with a $100 cashout cap. Separately, deposits must be wagered three times before you can withdraw.
What is the minimum deposit at Snatch Casino?
For the Welcome Pack, Snatch's offer data sets the minimum at $10 for the first deposit and $20 for the second to fourth, while the Bonus Policy text says $15 per deposit; a smaller deposit forfeits that step's bonus. A general cashier minimum is not published on a page we could read.
How fast are Snatch Casino withdrawals?
Snatch does not publish payout times or withdrawal limits on any page we could read. Its offer data does say a deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn. Ask support for the current limits and test a small withdrawal first.
Does Snatch Casino have an app or Hindi site?
We could not confirm an app on the official site, so assume browser play. The site runs in 27 languages, including Bengali, but Hindi is not one of them.
18+ only. Gambling should stay entertainment: set a budget and use Snatch Casino's deposit limits or self-exclusion if you need them. Free, confidential help is listed on our responsible gambling page.
